School garden flower

2 17
Avatar for Irfan1998
3 years ago

Assalam u alaikum dear friends...

I hope all of you are doing well and enjoying this platform...

Today I am going to share the picture of the of flower which is found in our school garden ...

All flowers are the sign of love and peace..

All flowers make the plants beautiful and attractive...

All flowers provide shelter and food for insects ...

This flower looking so amazing and beautiful.,.

When I saw it in a school garden its beauty attract me to itself.

When I reach to it self than I captured a click of this flower and in the front of people ...

I hope all of you will be like my photography skills..

And subscribe me for seeing beautiful views of Nature.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

The flowers in garden is always beautiful wow you kept amazing picture it seems beautiful school memories are always memorable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The flowers in your school garden are looking very beautiful and attractive. Your photography skills are also superb. I appreciate your photography skills

$ 0.00
3 years ago