My presentation in Read.cash

1 19
Avatar for Irene1183
1 year ago

Hello, it's a pleasure to be on this platform, I'm Irene Villazana, 38 years old, divorced, with three children, I'm Venezuelan, teacher and social worker, I work in a high school, I love cooking, baking, writing and reading.

I make birthday cakes or for any other celebration, I love animals (dogs and cats) cats are my favorite.

I am a good friend, I hope to understand this platform and bring productive things where I can grow here.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Thank you for your time and reading my article.

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @musy

Comments

Welcome to the family, Irene. Read. Cash is a platform where you can make friends at the same time and some money. Just follow regurile site. If you do not know, looking at the bottom when you are on your account

$ 0.00
1 year ago