A Girl with Thousand Dreams

2 41
Avatar for Irene01
1 year ago

A very good evening to all the great people of Read.Cash from me.

I hope you all are fine and healthy mentally, physically and spiritually and having a great time here.

To start any kind of new journey and to become a part of any kind of institution or platform, it is very important to introduce oneself before trying to pave a smooth path for herself or himself so that (s)he can intermingle with others for making a beautiful harmony among each other. I'm trying to follow the same important procedure as the other fellow read.cashers of mine did.

A LITTLE BIT ABOUT ME

It's my immense pleasure to introduce myself, well I'm Irene, A Girl with Thousand Dreams, born and raised in a beautiful country surrounded with marvelous natural scenarios and rich in culture and tradition,named India where language changes every 10-15km so no wonder why the people of India speaks in more than 1600 languages and has their very own beloved, unique and famous cuisine. Here in India, one can enjoy every kind of cuisine as it is the homeland of spices, every kind of landforms hilly area, mountains, beaches, plains, valleys, plateaus and what not, apart from all of these India is the homeland of several religions that co-exists peacefully.

I'm a very ambitious kind of girl who just got admission in a university for farther study. I'm a 21 year old girl who dreams to be independent enough to wander the world and discover all the mysteries that lies under the sun with none other than HERSELF.

🌱My Strengths

My strengths are my positive attitude that I love to take challenges that I can do it and I can overcome all the problems, my way of thinking that I take both failures and success in balanced manner.

The most cherished strength of mine are I know my low points, my boundaries, my own self, the way I work,think, my weaknesses and how to deal with them.

πŸ‚My Weaknesses

Though I do not like to show my weaknesses but here I would love to share(as no one is here to judge me) about the things which make me vulnerable that isβ€” I want perfection in every single thing and I can't tolerate people who lie and disrespect others.

🌼My Aim or Goal

Life without goal is like a boat without a radder which is completely useless but sometimes it is totally fine not to have any goal or aim as long as you are happy with yourself and your life. We all are different in our own special way so it depends on us if we should have a goal or not,we should not force ourselves to have a goal just to please their ears.

🌷My Ethics :β€”

  1. ' I never neglect an opportunity (small or big, it does not bother me at all) for my improvement' .

  2. 'I appreciate all the criticisms because they helps me to become better and more efficient' .

✳️My Hobbies

Like many other people, I too have some hobbies which gives me the comforts I need the most specially in my lowest and worst phase.

1.Reading:β€” Reading is one of my favourite hobbies to do. Every time I open a book, it seems like they are teleporting me into a different dimension and world far from harsh reality where peace and tranquility prevailes.

To be frank I was not into reading books that much it was during COVID-19 that lead me to walk in this path when I first read some poems on instagram ( I don't have one, at that time I was using one of my cousin's instagram account) they did not take a single moment to trap me with their unforgettable charms. Some of my favourite instagram writers are Lang leav, Rupi Kaur, Paulo Coelho, Alexandra Vasiliu . The witty and enchanted creation of theirs made me to aspire to be one of them , hope I will make it.

2.Gardening :β€” Another great hobby of mine is Gardening. I find a different kind contentment when I spend my time with them. When I was a child I used to talk and share all my secret with them I still do this though I did not know that they have life( I was a very small child back then).

I still remember the time when I first came to know they have life just like us ,it was a eye opening incident for me, al l credit goes to sir J. C. Bose (Jagadish Chandra Bose, an Indian scientist who first discovered that plants have life, in 1910).

Do you know that they cry like us when they are dehydrated or harmed ?? I did not know either but not so many days ago but today I read a article that scientist have discovered plants cries when they sad by using sound upto 250kilohz but we can't hear them as human can only hear 16 kilohz . Is not it great to know more about them?? I think yess...

What Kind of Person Am I ?

I'm an introvert(INFP-T) but I like to grasp the opportunity to hang out with my favourite and non-judgmental friends and family.

Why I mentioned non-judgmental??? Maybe your are thinking this, it simply because I'm a highly sensitive person who feel, see and think more than a normal person can assume and the wrong judgment or opinions really affect mental health. This is why I want to help others to feel, realise things can be different as it is possible as long as you do not lose yourself.

It took a very long time to discover myself in a way that I can express not only myself but also my thoughts and opinions.

I'm a very ordinary human being with flaws and extraordinary goals, in my past I used to worry about those things I should not like people's opinions, what they will think about me but with time I made myself so strong that opinions of some one else does not bother me now but if course I appreciate them as they help me to become a better person than I am.

Currently, I have such a attitude that I only want to show who I really am( both inside and outside), not how someone else presents or treats me.

I have experienced a lot of bitter things in such a young age and now I can proudly say I overcame all of them, now I want to help make this world a better place by helping, encouraging those who are experiencing the same thing I did because I know the value of "SOMEONE" who will listen to all your queries, worries you have, on whom you could rely without any second thought, who could articulate what is going on inside of a mortal body, who could fill your emptiness with love, care, some sweet words and who could help naming all the chaos you are fighting with...

Let pray for that "SOMEONE" we all need while trying to be that "SOMEONE" others need.


I know I have not much experience but one thing I can promise I will spare no efforts to learn anything with the help of yours.

That's All For Today and let's Meet each other with another article.

Thank you for reading my article and giving me your precious time.

Lead image created with Canva by ME

Irene01 (04.04.2023)

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Irene01
1 year ago

Comments

Hello Irene! Welcome to read.cash 😊, a perfect place to share your ideas and interact with different writers atoumd the world. I am from the Philippines and I just joined here last month.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you soo much for your kind and sweet words. I will surely try to express all my thoughts and feelings here. Nice to meet youβ˜ΊοΈπŸ’– Have a great day

$ 0.00
1 year ago