Goals you can set for May

0 15
Avatar for Irebami
1 year ago

It's me again! In the month of may, Just dropping in to check in on my progress and remind you that I've only got a few days left to reach my goal of writing articles every two days for publication on read.cash.

I will be very excited to have achieve over 100% of my initial goal, but I really want my subscribers to take advantage of the early bird rewards read.cash might be offering. So, if you haven't checked out the rewards, this is definitely the time!

I'm also very excited to be a part of this community and I look forward to continuing to share my story with you! If this is your first time hearing from me, you can learn more about what I'm doing and why I'm running this goal for the month of May.

And, ultimately, this is why I have decided to set goals for myself. To hold myself accountable. To work towards those goals. To share my progress with you. I want to share my successes with you, my failures with you, and the lessons I've learned from those mistakes with you.

Sponsors of Irebami
empty
empty
empty

I am also going to participate in the month of May in various Writing Challenge ( prompt). This post isn't meant to present what that challenge is about, but I encourage everyone to check it out (if you haven't already).

*My Goal*

I have decided that every other day, 4 weeks a month, I will write an article for read.cash . This is an additional goal I have set for myself.

In the Month of May, I'm going to try to publish articles on read.cash, on the following topics:

1. Steady Income and Side Income

2. Business Continuity

3. Business and Technology: The Future of Blockchain

4. Cryptocurrency and how it's going to change business in the future

5. How you can start a business even if you don't know what you're doing

All articles will be published on my Read.cash account and my Medium account. And they will be promoted to email subscribers, Facebook Fans, Twitter followers and people on my Google + account via my personal profile and also via business page accounts for my freelance writing business, The Hireling and for my cryptocurrency consulting business Xalt Coin Consulting. I will also promote these articles directly to people who contact me with job opportunities, who want to do an interview and who want to hire me for a freelance job or cryptocurrency consulting job.

Things I will do to achieve my goals of writing and publishing articles on read.cash in the month of May:

  • Write 1,000 words every 2 day.

  • Publish 1 article in 2 day.

  • Publish videos or podcast review once in a week.

  • Research and write about a new topic every week.

  • Create a read.cash sticker and post it to social media.

  • Publish a new look for read.cash.

  • Go to conferences and meetups to network with other entrepreneurs, hustlers and marketers.

  • Put up three ads on Facebook and test them out with small budgets to see what works.

  • Post content to my personal social media accounts like Twitter and Instagram.

Set goals for read.cash for the 2nd half of 2022 and start tracking my progress towards them now so that I can focus on them later on when it gets more difficult to be consistent with my work and goals.

1
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Irebami
1 year ago

Comments