Free airdrop MoonShip Token (MSP)

0 15
Avatar for Irealia
2 years ago

Hi!

A few weeks ago I shared with you an airdrop from the people of NUT that, as I mentioned, was reliable (I had verified that they actually entered what they achieved in your wallet). It is true that for that PGO airdrop I found a little surprise when claiming it, since it was required to have HT in your wallet.

After getting angry, I decided to collect it, so after several operations and transfers between different wallets, I was finally able to enter a few HTs on the HECO network and receive what was due to me.

I pass you a link again from that initial article in case you want to recover any of the configuration data, since today I bring you a new airdrop from the same people and in the same network, the HECO:

https://www.publish0x.com/irealia/nuevo-airdrop-del-token-de-pokemon-xjmzgjw

Well .... this new token is MSP (MoonShip Token). How to get it? You have to access the Telegram bot and follow the instructions that it indicates. They are simple actions, such as following their different profiles on Twitter, Telegram or Facebook.

This time I am not going to be careless, and more so with what happened last time, so I have been in charge of verifying the necessary requirements to be able to claim the airdrop, and they are the following:

1. Free claim: 10,000 MSP

2. Invite 2 friends: 40,000 MSP

3. Keep at least 1 NUT in the wallet: 10,000 MSP

4. There is no limit to MSP each member can receive.

That is, at a minimum, it is guaranteed that by accessing and performing the required actions, you will get 10,000 MSP

At the end of the article of this link you will find the link of the Telegram bot to do it:

https://www.publish0x.com/irealia/airdrop-gratuito-del-token-moonship-msp-xkymrkl

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Irealia
2 years ago

Comments