Hello Read.cash !!!

3 22
Avatar for IreTola_writes
3 years ago
Topics: Life


I am a young vibrant lady that is versatile and always willing to learn and explore new opportunities, hence my being here on read.cash. I am from Nigeria and my name is Irenosen Omofuma.

I am a geophysicist, baker and an aspiring copywriter. Look forward for articles on baking and decorating tips and on geoscience topics.

A friend of mine introduced me to read.cash and I hope to learn new things through articles posted here and also meet new people and that is the juicy part for me.

Come along and lets start this cruise.




3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Infotips

Comments

Welcome Irenosen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome to the read.cash community irenosen omofuma. going forward, it is best you include images in your articles and try to make your article a bit lengthy as this will foster massive engagements from the community members. we love to see more of your articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I will ensure to make adjustments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago