Stupid boy laugh story

26 53
Avatar for Iqbal7230
3 years ago

The boy will go to his father-in-law's house.
His intelligence was a little low so his mother taught him well.
Said, your father-in-law is sick so I will go and ask him first how are you.
He might say better. Then I will say that this is what we want.
Then I would like to know what diet he is doing.
He will say something, you will say it is a very delicious bird, you will get well soon after playing every day.
Then I will ask which doctor is treating him.
After hearing the doctor's name, I can say, "Great doctor, you will get better very soon!"
And I will always have a smile on my face.
Mother Neota shook her head and left.
The father-in-law is lying on the bed with the disease.
The son-in-law entered the room, smiled and asked, "How are you, father?"
Father-in-law: I don't want to live anymore, this time I will live if I die.
Son-in-law: This is what we want. What are you dieting now?
Father-in-law: (getting angry) Horse eggs.
Son-in-law: Bah, bah, very delicate diet, eat it every day, let's get better Which doctor are you showing it to while laughing again?
Father-in-law: (more angry) Jam.
Son-in-law: Very good doctor, well-known doctor, you will be fine in a few days.

28
$ 0.00

Comments

fantastic story...keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice but not looks good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really a stupid boy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

stupid boys of so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You laughed me by this story so funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother Neota shook her head and left. The father-in-law is lying on the bed with the disease. The son-in-law entered the room, smiled and asked, "How are you, father?"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha.ha.ha its so funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

intersting post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post 🚩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So great written you. Keep it up brother,I will support you. Good job. Plz support me Like, comment in my post...

$ 0.00
3 years ago