Story

23 51
Avatar for Iqbal7230
3 years ago

Rahim Sheikh is a very angry man. He would grab his wife and beat her up whenever he was on the move. There are fights in their house every day. I am telling an incident of that day. Wife wakes up in the morning and sweeps the door, Rahim wakes up and says you have filled my hookah with water? Wife said, you were sleeping. So the hookah was not full of water. I am filling this right now. Rahim warmed his eyes and said, it's been so long, but there is no water in the hookah! Wait, I'm showing you the fun. When he got up to kill his wife, she said, "When you hit me, I don't say anything." Do you know we are born girls? Atkala Hekmat is in our minds. If I hit again, I will show the wisdom of arrest. Hearing this, Rahim Sheikh's anger increased. He took a stick and said to kill his wife, O devil, let me see how your arrest is? Are you afraid I am afraid of your arrest?

For a long time his wife Maria Rahim went out to work in the field. After crying for a long time, his wife made up her mind. The quarrel between the wife and the husband is easily resolved. When Rahim came home at noon, he asked his wife Rahim which field he would plow tomorrow. In the afternoon, the wife called a fisherman near the house and said? Fisherman! Something to do tomorrow morning Oh you will bring me a fresh shoal fish. I gave you a penny in advance. I'll give you more if you need it. Last night I woke up and stood in front of Khirki's door. Then you will secretly give me shoal fish.

The price of a shoal fish in Paragaon is eight. After receiving one rupee, the fisherman returned home happy. He casts a net into the pond and casts a net into the pond. How many tengra, putti, pabda fish are caught; But sholamacha does not stop. When the night was over, a shoalmacha was caught in his net. He quickly took the fish and came to the back door of Rahim Sheikh's house. The wife has already come and is standing there. Rahim hurriedly took the fish and put it in the plow that Rahim would take out today.

In the morning Rahim came to eat and added the plow. He grabbed the plow from this side and went towards it, and he came here from that direction. Suddenly a shoal fish jumped out from under his plow. Rahim was surprised and returned home with the fish. Then I told my wife, I found this sholamacha under the plow. What a miracle of God! Fry some of this fish, and make some curry. I haven't eaten fish rice for a long time. Today I will eat fish rice with full stomach. Bilia Rahim went to work in the field. He returned home before noon and asked his wife to feed him. The wife brought a plate of rice and some burnt chillies and held it in front of him.

His body was on fire due to hunger. Seeing this pepper and rice burning on him, Rahim was killed. He warms his eyes and says, what have you done to that shoal fish? The wife seemed to fall from the sky, showing such a feeling and said, where, where is the fish? Did you buy fish from the market today? Rahim says, why, I caught the sholamacha from the brick field today. Wife replied, "Tell me, can anyone ever catch shoal fish in this field?" When did you bring me shoal fish? Do you have a headache?

Then Rahim's head was shaking. He shouted, "Oh, devil!" You ate the fish yourself and kept it for me. Burnt pepper is better! Let me show you the fun. Saying this, Rahim started beating his wife severely. She shouted and gathered all the people of the neighborhood. You see, my lord is mad, he killed me.

Hearing his wife's screams, many people came from this neighborhood and gathered. He asked, why are you shouting so much? What happened to you Rahim said, look, all brothers, today I brought a crown sholamacha and gave it to my wife to cook. This demon has eaten it himself. And I have this burnt pepper and rice on my plate. You judge now what can be the punishment of the wife?

The wife then shook hands and said, please all of you. You check it well and see why my lord is saying that he is upset. You ask him, where did he get the fish from, and when? Rahim said, this morning when I was plowing in that brick field, such a big shoal fish jumped under my plow. I grabbed it and let my wife cook it.

I tell everyone in the neighborhood. All of you tell me, how will the fresh shoalmacha come in the dry field? My Swami can say that if he is not crazy. The people of Gai all said that there was no idara-pond on the edge of Rahim Sheikh's brick field. Where did the six fish come from? Rahim has gone mad. Tathan advised them and went to kill Rahim with a rope. When he stopped, everyone was slapping him. One of them said, "I am drowning in the water, in the madness of a madman. Let's go, brother, take it to the pond and dip it a little." That's what works. Everyone grabbed Rahim and took him to the pond and started dipping him. Rahim stopped him. Who cares. The more he obstructs, the more he drowns. He took Rahim to his house in Chubai. Rahim started sucking in anger. Then one of the victims took him to the insane asylum today. Otherwise, it is not possible to say who was killed in anger.

Rahim's wife says, you keep him tied to the envelope of the house like today. If not tomorrow, Surrey will take you to the insane asylum. The man from Gai did the same. He tied Rahim with an envelope and left the house.

When everyone left, wife Rahim opened her hands and feet and smiled

27
$ 0.00
Avatar for Iqbal7230
3 years ago

Comments

Your story is so amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

fantastic story bro...it's really good...carry on bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful article brother mind blowing carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool story write beetter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A great story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are awesome writer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rahim Sheikh story is most wonderful story ....I am very interested...and many many thanks 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article 📌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good story and so interesting love this story and so good written you are best written love you bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a really good writer and I got a very good story from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago