Story

33 57
Avatar for Iqbal7230
3 years ago

The one that was the hunchbacked old woman. He would squat with a stick, and his head would shake. The old woman had two dogs. One name is Ranga, and the other is Bhanga.

The old woman will go to her granddaughter's house, so she said to the two dogs, "Stay at home, don't go anywhere."

Ranga-bhanga said, 'Okay'. Then the old woman, with the mass of the stick, is squatting, and her head is shaking empty. Thus he went a little farther.

Then the fox saw him and said, ‘Hey, that hunchback is getting old. Old woman, I will eat you! '

The old woman said, ‘Ross, I get fat first from my granddaughter’s house, then khas. Now I just eat bones and skin, do I have anything else on my body? '

On hearing this, the fox said, "Okay, but get fat, then eat now." The fox left.

Then the old woman is squatting again with the weight of the stick, and her head is shaking. Thus went a little further.

Then a tiger saw him and said, ‘Hey, that hunchback is getting old. Old woman, I will eat you! '

The old woman said, ‘Ross, I get fat first from my granddaughter’s house, then khas. Now I just eat bones and skin, do I have anything else on my body? '

On hearing this, the tiger said, "Okay, but get fat, then eat now."

Then the old woman is squatting again with the weight of the stick, and her head is shaking. Thus he went a little farther.

Then a bear saw him and said, ‘Hey, that hunchback is getting old. Old woman, I will eat you! '

The old woman said, ‘Ross, I get fat first from my granddaughter’s house, then khas. Now I just eat bones and skin, do I have anything else on my body? '

On hearing this, the bear said, "Okay, but get fat, then eat now."

The bear went away this time. The old woman went a little farther and reached her granddaughter's house. After eating yogurt and milk there, it became so thick that what can I say! And if it was a little thick, it would burst.

So he said to his granddaughter, ‘Ogo granddaughter, I am going home. I can't go on this time. I have to roll over. Bears, tigers and foxes are sitting on the road again. If you see me, you will eat. Tell me, what do I do? '

The granddaughter said, ‘Fear Grandma? I'll put you in the shell of this laurel. Then the tiger will not be able to understand the bear, nor will it be able to eat you. '

He burns the old woman in the mouth of a pumpkin, with tamarind and tamarind for her food, yells at the pumpkin, and the pumpkin rolls like a car.

The pumpkin is running and the old woman says from inside-

‘Lau average-average, Lau average-average
Tear off and eat tamarind,
Beech feli tulh-tulh.
The old woman is far away! '

In the middle of the path, the bear sits down and tells the old woman to eat. When he didn't see anything, he saw a pumpkin rolling. When you look at Lauta, neither the old woman nor the food. And when he heard someone saying from inside, ‘The old woman has gone too far!’ He thought, the old woman is gone. Then he snorted and gave it a push and it rolled like a car.

The pumpkin is running and the old woman is inside. Saying-

‘Lau average-average, Lau average-average,
Tear off and eat tamarind,
Beech feli tulh-tulh.
The old woman is far away! '

Again the tiger is sitting a little far away and tells the old woman to eat. He could not see the old woman, when he saw an empty one, a gourd was rolling. When you look at it, neither the old woman nor the food. And from inside her, it was as if she was saying, ‘The old woman has gone too far.’ When she heard that, she thought the old woman was gone. Then he snorted and gave a push, and it rolled like a car.

The pumpkin is moving and the old woman is moving inside it.

‘Lau average-average, Lau average-average,
Tear off and eat tamarind,
Beech feli tulh-tulh.
The old woman is far away! '

Again the fox is sitting in the middle of the path a little farther away. He looked at Lau and said, ‘Huh! Whether Lau speaks again. We have to see what is inside him. '

The old woman said ‘Khabi Boiki! Otherwise, what have I come to do? Won't you listen to the first two songs?

34
$ 0.00
Avatar for Iqbal7230
3 years ago

Comments

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So pretty article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's amazing article just wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you know your story is my favorite story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The old woman said ‘Khabi Boiki! Otherwise, what have I come to do? Won't you listen to the first two songs?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good and strong post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read this story before. Its a nice moral story. Thanks brother for share

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good airtical.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is so good that can make a man perfect.. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this story is so amazing.go ahed brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Long story but i like this story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's so amazing story 😍 keep going brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, back it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The story was very funny, very funny funny story. Thanks for sharing such a good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great brother very much great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.!! Really this is a good post and good Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really a good story maker , it's a good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The one that was the hunchbacked old woman............

You really like this picture ... I hope everyone like me will like this question

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing story dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice 👌 good job bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

story ta onk valo hoiyacha...asakori poroborti ta amra amn story aro pabo apnar thaka...it's so amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. What a article you write.... Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago