Story

25 39
Avatar for Iqbal7230
3 years ago

That was a long time ago An old carpenter lived in a village He used to cut wood in the forest He used to cut wood all day, sell it in the market and earn as much money as he could Family is just a little boy 6

The woodcutter saved some money by saving a little bit from the family expenses

Then one morning he handed the money to the boy and said: I have saved some money for you You are my only child You have to go to school Let's get you admitted to school When I am very old after reading and writing, when I can't work, you can help me In old age I will not be able to use the ax anymore Tell me, what else do I have to do but sit by the fire in the house?

The boy was admitted to the school I started studying very carefully He passed the school and went to their village before being admitted to the college

Ah ... how beautiful their village is Mountains on three sides, forest on one side Dense forest 6 How many trees are there?

Seeing the boy, the father said: Look, I can do nothing for you I can't work more than I need to buy bread to feed my stomach

Seeing his father's condition, the boy said: Look, father, there is nothing to worry about me God willing, we can have the best

The father looked at the boy This year her son has become quite intelligent

The next day, when the father went out to cut wood, the boy said: Father, I want to go with you I will also cut wood

: You can do that But this work will be very difficult for you You are not accustomed to such hard work We don't have another ax in our house There is no money to buy a new one

The boy said: It is not a problem We can borrow an ax from our neighbor I know we can buy a new ax by selling wood

Dad borrowed the ax from the house next door The two went to the forest together There are different kinds of birds The sound of chirping ৷ How many kinds of trees, wild various species of small trees in the ground, there are also algae Dad started cutting the branches of the tree But this was not an easy task for the boy

The old man said when the sun was just above his head

Let's take a rest You also need to eat lunch

The boy said: Father, rest I would rather look in this direction I have seen several bird nests here

The father said: Stupid boy If you turn around like this, you will get tired Can't work 7 If you don't work, you can't buy a new ax

With a little smile on his father's words, he went out to see the forest When he climbed an old oak tree, he heard the sound of wheat Desire 8

Save me, save me

At first the boy was quite scared of who was saying that Said

: Where are you?

: I নী under the oak tree 7 near the roots

The boy started digging A blue bottle was found under a large oak tree The word 6 is coming from there After a little talk, he opened the bottle cap Then the smoke started coming out And that wash at one time took the shape of a giant He said as soon as the black monster came out

: I have been released 6 This time I will twist your neck The boy was not afraid He said wisely: I do not believe you You are so big but what do you do when you get into this small bottle? Show me 7 As soon as the monster entered the bottle again, the boy closed the bottle cap. .......... What happened then?

26
$ 0.00
Avatar for Iqbal7230
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

looks like💎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your sister is so perfect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This story is a good thing for us thank for this story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother your article is great,amazing,awesome,fantastic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

: I have been released 6 This time I will twist your neck The boy was not afraid He said wisely: I do not believe you You are so big but what do you do when you get into this small bottle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gorgeous ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic story, very nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post 🚩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good story about carpentry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow just great

$ 0.00
3 years ago