Present intelligence versus conventional intelligence

4 42
Avatar for Iqbal7230
3 years ago

One day a cat and a fox were talking about how much they understand politics. The fox said, “No matter how great the danger, I don't see any reason for people like me to care. I know a lot of exercises. I have to be able to do that before I do any harm. ” "I'd rather, I hope nothing like that happens, though," he said. Have you thought about what you can do to save yourself? ” "No, fox-grandfather," replied the cat, "I know only one way. If that doesn't work, I'm gone. "I feel bad for you," replied the fox. And, I would be very happy if you could be of any use. But you know, you neighbor, you understand, what has happened in the past now, no one can be trusted anymore. He who does not say, has to make his own arrangements. As soon as the fox's words fell from their mouths, the sound of a herd of hounds came to their ears. Screaming loudly, a group of dogs came and jumped on them. The cat, knowing the rules, ran and climbed a tree. Sitting in the safe shelter of Magdalen at a great height, he saw the condition of the fox. The fox could not get out of sight of the dogs while doing various exercises. The dogs surrounded him and tore him to pieces. A little common sense is often more useful than a bunch of tricks. Dear reader, what do you think? Do such things happen often in our real life? You can inform through comments

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. It is defer between two types peole. They are different in there lifestyle. Their speaking style is also different

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago