In three boundaries

5 26
Avatar for Iqbal7230
4 years ago

The relationship between a saint, a scholar and a Baul is very deep. And all three of them are very lazy, boundless. One summer morning they decided to go back to their work without doing any work. Honestly, they started living like a bundle and it became their habit. One day while walking around, I came across an orchard outside the city. The owner of the garden was not there. He entered the garden without anyone's permission and began to eat the fruit from the tree. At noon the owner of the garden came and saw three strangers eating the fruit of his garden! The owner of the garden took great care of the garden in the winter. Now is his harvest season. Seeing this condition, he became angry and lost his mind. With great difficulty he calmed his head and thought that he could not fight with the three of them alone. So they have to be punished strategically. The owner went to them with a bunch of grapes from the garden and said, Assalamu Alaikum! Welcome to my garden. The three of them were surprised. They looked at each other's faces. They could not say anything about the use of the garden owner. The owner came to say, what a surprise! I've been alone since morning! I am grateful to God for sending you. But what is this! You are sitting on the ground! God will be displeased if the guest is disrespected! In the middle of the conversation, the owner realized that the man who looked like a saint was the most stupid of them all.

He said, "I'm a little tired. If you don't mind, there's a carpet on the side of the garden you see." Please bring it here. Everyone can sit comfortably here. The saint left for home to fetch the carpet. The owner turned to the other two and said, "I have great respect for both of you." One of you is a scholar, and the other is a Baul. Your footsteps are the honor of my whole life. But I cannot accept this saint. Lazy bound! If he hadn't been there, you could have been here comfortably for a week. I will have no difficulty in entertaining you. The owner's strategy worked. They said, "You're right, we don't like him very much." He is forcibly attached to us. You take action in this regard. When the saint brought the carpet, the owner said to him, "Look, I have known Pandit and Baul for a long time." They are my guests. I absolutely cannot tolerate lazy Sufi saints. Therefore, you see your way. When the saint brought the carpet, the owner said to him, "Look, I have known Pandit and Baul for a long time." They are my guests. I absolutely cannot tolerate lazy Sufi saints. Therefore, you see your way. The saint looked at the other two. They sat silently with their heads bowed. The saint understood the situation and said, "Okay, my friends, I'm leaving." But remember this man will insult you in the same way.

Pandit and Baul replied, "You don't have to worry about that." The saint went out of the garden. The owner followed him. He took a stick in his hand. Finding the saint alone outside the garden, he started beating him with a stick and said, evil saint! Eat fruit in people's gardens without permission, can't work and eat? Then the owner went to the other two and said, sorry! I didn't want to raise my hand. But he was arguing verbally, so I punished him a little. Oh well, it's noon. Food needs to be arranged .... Then the owner went to the other two and said, sorry! I didn't want to raise my hand. But he was arguing verbally, so I punished him a little. Oh well, it's noon. Food needs to be arranged .... They both said, no brother, we ate enough fruit! No food required. You don't bother! Impossible, I can not keep you! I will eat a little bit of bread and cheese. So he turned to Baul and said, Mr. Baul! Sacrifice my life for your ancestors. Near my house but when I go there I can't get rid of the children. You go to my house with a little trouble. Say; Sent by the owner of the garden, he has two guests with him. Give food to three people. The house is not too far away. That fourth house on the right in the second lane on the left. The owner of the garden house knew that no one lived in that house. Baul stepped in search of food. Then Malik went to the Pandit and sat down and said, "Dear friend, it is a privilege for me to spend a few days with a wise man." I am a hardworking garden owner.

I take care of the garden. You are a religious scholar, giving us knowledge about religion. We have your claim. But the man who calls himself Baul can't see any proof of that except that bag on his shoulder. If he is not there, then it is not a problem for me to make you a guest all summer. We can gain some knowledge from you. Pandit was trapped in the greed of invitation. He said, you are right, but ...! The owner said, don't you think, I will take care of everything. Baul returned empty-handed from the village and said that there was no one there. The owner said, "Okay, when no one is there." Now let's talk about the real thing. This scholar and I have an old friendship. I want to be alone with him for a while. So I'll be glad you left. Baul looked at the scholar and, realizing the matter, said, "Well, I'll go too, but it didn't work out." We were traveling companions. Now I am alone and you are happy .... The scholar said, what can I do? The garden is no longer my property. Baul said, "I doubt the man will do you any harm!" Be careful. God

44
$ 0.00
Avatar for Iqbal7230
4 years ago

Comments

Onek vhalo article lekhen apni. Apnar article lekhar hat ta jati dekhte chai...... Shibaike dakhaien🤣🤣🤣🤣😂 Amra oopekhai roylam

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
4 years ago

good topic dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Incredible story ever. i seen

$ 0.00
4 years ago