Cow sheep remorse

11 38
Avatar for Iqbal7230
3 years ago

In ancient times, three animals walked side by side in a vast wilderness. A camel, a cow and a wild sheep. As they walked along they were talking about the childhood, adolescence and youth they had left behind. At the same time, they were talking about different memories of their lives. The time was spring. The weather was also enjoyable. While chatting, the three old friends arrived at a place where there was a very interesting and delicious grass plant. Such grasses or plants were rarely found in the desert. Naturally, the three friends were happy to see that rare plant. The camel said that we should divide these plants into three equal parts and eat the part of them. The sheep once looked at the plants carefully and saw that the quantity was very small. He looked at them once with his hands and said that if we went to share this little grass, it would fall in a very small amount in everyone's share and no one's stomach would be filled. The cow said: You are right but what can be done? This delicious grass would have been great if there had been enough. But since there is no, so what is the way without sharing? Listening to the cow, the sheep said why, there is a way. I have a thought. Camels and cows want to know what you think? Once looking at the plants, another time at his friends, the sheep said the way was for any one of the three of us to eat all the plants. We have all heard a proverb since ancient times. That is why it is obligatory to respect the rabbis. Those who are younger should give up their minor rights for adults.

The camel heard this and said the idea is not bad. But how do we know which of the three of us is older? The sheep said that if everyone accepted the first offer then we could all announce our own date of birth. Only then will it be understood who is older in age. These grasses will be eaten by the old man. The camel and the cow obeyed the sheep. The camel said the thought was pretty good. Now we can talk about our own age. They first told the sheep to talk about his age. The sheep growled a little and growled and said in a somewhat arrogant voice, "Count my age from the time of the sacrifice of Ishmael (peace be upon him)." The camel and the cow looked at the sheep in amazement. The cow said that means you are so old? The sheep proudly said yes, you can find out if you ask any sheep. In the pastures where I used to roam in my childhood, the sacrificed sheep used to graze with me instead of Ishmael (AS). He was my friend, very good friend. That sheep belonged to our tribe. The camels and cows swallowed the sheep. The cow said okay, I'm talking about age now. Let's see who is older - your age is not mine? The sheep looked at the cow. After a while he said something very good. Tell me, how old are you? When were you born? The cow said I was much older than the sheep. Adam, the original father of the human race, had two cows. He used to cultivate the land with those two cows. I am one of them.

The sheep realized that the cow was smarter than him. He said in his mind that it was wrong. It would have been nice if I hadn't agreed to say age first. I fell into the trap. Now there can be no protest. Now if I say that the cow is lying, then my lie will also be caught. The cow saw the camel and the sheep looking at him in amazement. He giggled and said yes! I'm too old. So much so that you can't even finish. Can't even tell how old I am. The camel said in his mind: Alas, naughty cow! Alas, sheep! Are you talking about your age in front of me? I will do something that I will remember for the rest of my life, which of the three of us is older? The camel gave a funny smile and started eating the grass. These rare plants were very tasty. After eating all the plants, he looked at the camels, cows and sheep and said: I do not want to tell you how old I am or how much older I am than you. If someone looks at my body or my neck, they will understand how much older I am than you. I can't wait to talk about when and where I was born. Anyone who sees me will understand that I am at least not younger than you - say what! The cow and the sheep looked at the camel in amazement and felt remorse. Regret because they both gave false ideas about their age. They now regret that lie

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Iqbal7230
3 years ago

Comments

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro good article...,!!,😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

supper post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s realy great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great writing, I feel so good. Share such a good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article. By read this article know about the ancient animal there lifestyle. Thank you for your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago