Bees and woodpeckers

9 48
Avatar for Iqbal7230
3 years ago

A carpenter went to the forest to cut down trees. But he is lying in the shade of a tree without cutting down the tree. A bee was buzzing around. He saw the woodcutter lying down in a bad mood and approached him. The bee goes to the carpenter and says- This carpenter, why are you lying like this? What happened to you? The woodcutter twisted and said, "Brother Bee, I am a very poor man." I don't have a single piece of land. This ax is my resource. I cut trees from this forest and make wood, then sell them in the market and run a family of seven. I still came today to cut down trees. But before I started cutting down the trees today, I took a good look at the trees in the forest. I saw flowers blooming in some trees, bearing fruit in some of them, birds were singing happily in some of them and I saw bees in the thick branches of that tree. Seeing all that, I got worried. Wondering which tree to cut. I've been thinking about lying down for a long time. But I could not make any decision. And if you can't cut down trees and make wood, you have to fast with the whole family. What do I do! The bee was very fond of the carpenter, he said to the carpenter, I am very sorry to hear of your troubles. But in this forest live various species of wild animals.

You could be in danger at any time. Aren't you afraid? There is no greater suffering than carpentry hunger. So leave the illusion of life and come here to cut down trees. Bees Well, you have cut down a lot of trees, so how many have you planted? The woodcutter cut down many trees but did not plant any. And I do not have land, where to plant trees? The bees did not plant the tree because they do not have their own place, but cut the tree from whose place, I hear? Hearing this, the woodcutter remained silent. This time the bee said in a slightly threatening tone. You will never cut down a tree again. Do you know how much damage is caused by cutting down trees? Don't look, the forest is becoming desolate! Where do we turn the wheel? Where will the animals and birds be? Have you ever wondered what would happen to you if there were no trees? Wooden bar! We are no longer on the branches of trees like you. What will happen to us again? What do bees mean? He will die. Do you know how big a friend the tree is? This tree saves lives. Carpenter, hey, no, no, I'm poor, this forest tree saves my life. I cut wood and make wood. And I save my life by selling wood. But not all people are as poor as I am that trees will save their lives. They don't even want to go back to the tree. Now what are you listening to me, nothing is entering my head. Explain a little, I hear. Listen to the bees. There is a type of gas called oxygen. People cannot live without this gas. People take this gas every time they breathe. And do you know who gives this oxygen? Lets this tree. If all the trees get angry and stop giving oxygen for a while, then there is no such thing as rich-poor; Everyone will die. Now you understand how much the tree needs to save lives? Throwing the ax out of his hand, the woodcutter said angrily, "I understand." But if the tree is not cut, how can I have such a big family without eating?

No one will die without eating bees. This forest has kept you alive for so long. It will keep you alive even after this. You have to do a good job to live well for the rest of your life, brother Kathuria. Tell me what you have to do as a carpenter, tell me immediately, bee, you have to bring two tree saplings every day and plant them in this forest. Carpenter my benefit? Bees benefit not only you, but everyone. You will live and we will all live. You keep my word, then we'll see what can be done. The woodcutter went home scratching his neck. The next day the woodcutter brought two wooden saplings on his head and planted them in the forest. Everyone in the forest was happy. The trees thanked the woodcutter a lot. At that time, the bees came from nowhere. He picked up half a kilo of honey wrapped in leaves in the carpenter's hand and said, "Bee, this is your reward." This is how you will save the forest by planting trees every day. We will save you with honey. And this green forest will save us all. Do you understand now? After getting the honey, the woodcutter started toggling happily. From then on, the woodcutter brought saplings instead of axes to the forest every day and took valuable honey on the way. He runs his family by selling honey in the market. And the woodcutter became friends with the plants, animals and bees of the forest

46
$ 0.00
Avatar for Iqbal7230
3 years ago

Comments

this article just wow🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know why you like my words so much, brother. You have won the hearts of all people through your work. I pray to God for your good deeds. So that in this way you can stand by people in danger.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hv subscribe .. Plz do mine 😃😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goog

$ 0.00
3 years ago