Alexander's coffin

42 66
Avatar for Iqbal7230
3 years ago

On his deathbed, Alexander the Great summoned his generals and said, 'After my death, you will fulfill my three wishes. My first intention is that only my doctors will carry my coffin.

My second intention is to scatter the gold and silver I have earned along the way to the coffin.

And the last intention is to keep my hands hanging out of the coffin while carrying the coffin. '

His general then asked him why he was doing this strange thing.

Taking a deep breath, Alexander said, 'I want to leave three lessons in front of the world.

1. I have asked my doctors to carry coffins for this reason so that people may realize that doctors cannot cure a person. They are powerless and unable to protect themselves from the clutches of death. '

2. I have asked people to scatter gold and grains on the way to Gorshan to make it clear that not a single particle of gold and grains will go with me. I have spent my whole life to get them but I can't take anything with me.

3. I told him to spread my arms out of the coffin and leave the world empty-handed to let people know.

Lessons from the story:

I came to earth alone, I have to go alone again. No one will be able to hold on. No one can save. I will not have to take anything in the world with me. So how are we wasting time? Think about it, Mister

34
$ 0.00

Comments

Right now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story. Always try to write these type article Alexanders was very rich man.. I read this article carefullyyy Many beautiful wrote you thank you so much for sharing so much better posts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Horrible article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alexanders was very rich man..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post brother........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read this article carefullyyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very helpful Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very well written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a good idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great writing, I feel so good. Share such a good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great writing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many beautiful wrote you thank you so much for sharing so much better posts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article brother.its really good.i love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great writing, I feel so good. Share such a good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's best your article of story....so beautiful your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your story is the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story. Always try to write these type article

$ 0.00
3 years ago