Tea is served

5 24
Avatar for Iphire
Written by
3 years ago

This is the most universal meal/drink we know ( I don’t even know how to classify it🤦🏻‍♀️) This is totally unverified but I would like to think Tea originated from Asia😬 correct me if I am wrong 😂. The whole world seem to have adopted serving Tea at family time, meetings, talk shows and friendly hangout. Tea is usually served hot and with just about anything. Right now Tea has a catch phrase which is “Tea Is Served” meaning that there’s a scoop on the line; hot gist is up.

what do you like your Tea with?

13
$ 0.00

Comments

Good point, 👉Tea is usually served hot and with just about anything. Right now Tea has a catch phrase which is “Tea Is Served” meaning that there’s a scoop on the line; hot gist is up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Toast bread and tea or cookies and tea is the best for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh how I love toast bread with tea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tea is one of my favorite drinks. It is also a very beneficial animal for the body. Protects from headaches.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it does

$ 0.00
3 years ago