Introductory post

5 33
Avatar for Iphire
Written by
4 years ago

The best thing about talking to someone or a group of people for the first time is that you get to describe yourself however you want them to see you😊. My name is Iphire and I am an OAP, a content creator for YouTube @WeekendsWithIphire (yes I own a channel) and Instagram ; I am also big on business😃 seeing everything as an avenue for monetization is a talent I have amongst others. Because of that, I am so thrilled amazing humans to be on this platform sharing my stories, adventures, lifestyle and opinions about my journey through life while reading yours✌🏾✌🏾


13
$ 0.00

Comments

Welcome iphire , remember to post quality articles.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes we need to monetize our opportunities but positively. You are welcome, though I just joined

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That’s right, thank you

$ 0.00
4 years ago