Food for thought

2 15
Avatar for Iphire
Written by
3 years ago

Hahahaha I honestly can be very funny especially when it comes to giving an Title to my write up. So basically that’s just to create humour 🤣moving on, we all know the importance of food and the big bug ahaha of what it does to our body, economic value of it and the etcss. Let’s talk about what our favorite dishes are, ⚠️ If you are reading through, Forgive me this would be my worst piece ever, it is a little jacked up sorry; so yeah- personally I am a die hard fan of jollof rice and grilled fish, I love fried rice as well but you see Jollof?😍❤️ that is basically love in a bowl. For those of us that aren’t from west Africa, jollof rice is the most sort after recipe for just about any meal time, it goes for breakfast, lunch and dinner even brunch 😂. Ingredients for it is tomatoes, onion , garlic and ginger with any protein stock of interest and some secret family spice mmmmmh as I write I am already tasting the meal lemao anyways what is your Favourite go to dish?

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Iphire
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hahahaha. You're plate of food is making me salivate . I'm a big fan of jollof rice too. Jollof rice for the win!😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yessso jollof for the win; 🙌🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago