Cold

0 13
Avatar for Iphire
Written by
3 years ago

Canada has always been my dream home country😊, if I were to relocate and was to choose anywhere on the map I would without hesitation choose canada just because it is so homely and race friendly there is no extreme case whatsoever and also of its peaceful ambience. But, there is this situation of extreme cold during winter and it is really unsettling. I would like to think that my country Nigeria is very warm because of the harsh climate condition and whatnot, we still have some warmth during cold and the wether isn’t over the bar. Yes it might rain non stop and possibly lead to flooding in some part but it isn’t known to be exactly the chillest country heck it doesn’t snow over (just rare cases and in one or two states) here and i am still not used to rainy season here. I find my self with my socks on and my blanket and I don’t have needs for lingeries, I mean I don’t want to freeze to death. My socks and coveralls has been through thick and thin with me during this times and I can’t thank the inventor enough, however you can’t wear them to bath now can you?

Imagine how chilly 🇨🇦 is and more so during winter, you just would think twice about moving right? I really need to get used to cold and get used to the fact that it will be worth moving there😂.
How do you deal with cold? Have you ever been in a situation where a weather condition can be a hindrance to your future plans?

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Iphire
Written by
3 years ago

Comments