A Crypto Newbie

2 21
Avatar for Iphire
Written by
3 years ago

Apparently everyone, well not everyone but more people than few are well aware of cryptocurrency and the crypto life and it seems I am the only one lost in this maze😭😭 I really want to learn how to work my alway around and also establish myself so I can pinpoint someone who has in the right direction. I hear the future is crypto and I am well aware of the possibilities it can yield for all of us collectively and that the time is now so anyone available to help should indicate 😊😊Let’s earn some coins

Meanwhile a big thank you for welcoming me to this community 🙌🏻 How has your crypto journey been so far??

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Iphire
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

if you need to learn about crypto, do not hesitate to Dm me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Crypto is all about now and future, it is a wide and universal case of study , if you need to learn about crypto, do not hesitate to Dm me

$ 0.00
3 years ago