**The Desire of ❤️ Heart**

5 11
Avatar for Introvert85236529
3 years ago

The desire of heart is love💓 and care😘.

There could be envies, jealousy, grievances in ones heart 🖤.

But, it is possible that all the bad things can change by love 💓 and care😘.

When a person is in melancholic then he needs love💓 and care😘 from others.👨‍❤️‍👨👩‍❤️‍👨

Otherwise, he will go to deeply injured mind. And he gradually will find himself in grumpy.

Gradually he will lose the desire to live.

Because,

THE DEMAND OF HEART IS LOVE💓 AND CARE😘.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Introvert85236529
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congratulations I like your articles please keep it up sir. And also can you sub me back?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel love in my inner part after reading your article. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear brother.. Stay with me... For this kind of articles... I am new here... Subscribe me. I will do...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago