If you are a writer then don't neglect writing.

8 13
Avatar for Introvert85236529
3 years ago

In my life, I have seen some people who think that if they become a writer then they must spend more time on smoking cigarette and drinking tea or coffee rather than on the writing process itself. I do not agree with them. Well, I have perhaps similar kind of problem. I give more time to reading and browsing Internet than the writing itself. This is the thing I have to overcome and change. Well, writing is a very lonely and boring job. It needs some decent amount of effort and concentration. It is a very active work.

On the other hand, reading is much easier. It perhaps needs less attention and focus. We are more passive when we read. I have learnt that the most important thing to do as a writer is to give more and more time for writing. The best way to do is to set a daily target of writing a certain number of words. It may be just 500 words per day or it can be even 3,000+ words per day. It depends on your time and ability. You should set a daily target and try to achieve it. Don’t think of quality at first. The more you write the easier and better it becomes for you to write better and faster

Sponsors of Introvert85236529
empty
empty
empty
  • Like, comment, and share.

  • Subscribe me if you love this...

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Introvert85236529
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Introvert85236529
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article, please subscribe me I will return

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done... Now... Subscribe me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you are a writer, you must read the writing first, then you will be a writer. If you do not read the writing, you will never be a writer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely bro.. you are right...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done... πŸ™‚ Now subscribe me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful article please subcribe me, i will return back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done πŸ™‚ Now subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago