Dhaka : my Dhaka

6 18
Avatar for Introvert85236529
3 years ago

I was born and brought up in Dhaka. I am a person who has been most of the time confined to this densely popular city. I know that the rest of the country is very beautiful. I visited Chittagong thrice and I was amazed with its beauty. Sylhet is beautiful, Khulana too, Commilla is a small but peaceful town, Barishal of Jibananda or Michael’s Jessore, Tagore’s Shahjadpur, Atish Dipankr’s Bikrompur or even Narayanganj are beautiful, beautiful and comfortable.
I lived in a rented apartment in Jigatal for 12 years but never talked to the next door neighbor. This is a common story for many of usi living in Dhaka. Yes, life is often like a machine for us. I know that Dhaka is the most densely populated place on earth. It is small, full of jam and environment pollution with any kind of bonding among human beings.
Still, I love Dhaka. This bonding has happened perhaps because I have spent my life here. It is a part of my root and I love it. I have suffered a lot in my life with full of ups and downs. The history of Dhaka is just like that for the last 400 years. Thus, I feel a close bond with this city.
I am a proud citizen of this city. I dream that someday I will be able to do something outstanding and my name will be a part of the history of Dhaka.

  • Like comment and subscribe me...

Sponsors of Introvert85236529
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Introvert85236529
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Introvert85236529
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done friend 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done.. Subscribe me now..🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago