Sister, another gift for us.

3 19
Avatar for Intishar
3 years ago

It is true that mother is a divine gift of God. And I think sister is also another devine gift for us from God. If there anyone who can take place after mother, I think it is sister. they take care of us means brother properly. Sister helps us in many kind of situation specially in front of our parents 😁. we quarreled with each other sometimes. but at the end we become friendly again. many times they cook or made various types of delicious food for us. Sometimes they are our teachers, sometimes they are our instructors, sometimes they become our enemy, sometimes they are our best friend. Don't know how it feels without having any sister.I think without any sister life is boring. In case I am lucky having a sister.


In last few days I was a little bit busy that's why I cannot give time in read cash. but now I am back. now I can continue with my article. Thanks everyone for supporting me.




If you like my article then subscribe me, like and comment in my article.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Intishar
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This is very important & useful article for all of us. Sister is a part of god for her brother. Thank you for share this article.
Sister’s is probably the name of the greatest blessing in this world. Having older sisters means having two mothers together at home. The younger sister also became like a mother as she got older. He wants to sit up and rule his messy brother. Just as boys do not grow up with their mothers, they do not grow up with their sisters.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your valuable comment. Sister is another blessings for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago