My childhood

0 30
Avatar for Intishar
2 years ago

That incident which happened in our childhood but we can still remember it is called childhood memories and we can't remember every memories of our childhood. This definition may be different from others but the main theme of it are the same.

Today I am not here to share that childhood story which i have read from book. Maybe it is the first time I am going to share my childhood memories in any social platforms. I will say what happened next in the ending part means my present condition So Let's start.

unsplash

I was born in a middle class family. At the time when i was born i was in my grandmother ( mother's mother) house. My mother came there after quarreling with my father and after some days my father went to abroad . The reason behind that quarrel was my grandmother ( father's mother) because she didn't like my mother and always tried to humiliate my mother because the skin colour was not so white like them. At that time my father wasn't able to disobey the words of his mother. Because of it i spent my first 2.5- 3 years in my grandparents ( mother's parents) house and all members of there take proper care of mine. Approximately after 3 years my father came from abroad and came there to return my mother and solved all misunderstanding. First time i entered in my home and see my father when my age was 3. After that time my father became careful about my mother .

Pinterest

My grandmother ( father's mother) don't like me also because of my skin colours or because of she didn't like my mother. She ( grandmother) never pick me in her arm and never supported me in any case that time. She always tried to find scope to blame me and my mother. Many times i got punished for others ( cousin s) mistakes. That time doesn't matter who did wrong ,but the blame always came to me and get punished. That time i used to thought that why my grandmother was not dying.

Pinterest

Now another thing is about my fear. I was afraid of dog in my childhood . I was so afraid of it that i never dare to cross besides a dog. There was a incident behind fear the dog. It's because one day a dog tried to bite me and almost bite me but somehow i escape . Returning home i was playing outside and another dog tried to bite me again. Within 15 minutes 2 dog tried to bite me which created fear in my mind for dog and i started to afraid of dog.

If anyone asks me what is the good memories of mine in childhood. The answer is my educational career. I was always good in my educational life. Some relative tried also to create obstacles in my educational life but they could never able stopped me because of my parents continuous support. Because of that reason my father transferred me in town although it costed many money. Many people said my father that he was wasting his money by doing this. My father believed in me . So i always tried to give my best in education because i understand one thing that time if i couldn't do better the blame came to on my father.

Unsplash

Till now i was saying about my childhood .Now it's time to clean my present condition and what happened next after that time .
In my educational life i never gave anyone the opportunity to blame my parents. I always in the top board scorer one . After high school career in admission exam i get opportunity to read top universities . Best of them are SUST , CVASU ,NSTU, CU . The best option was SUST for me but my parents didn't wanted me to stay far from them. So i admitted in CU which is a dream only for the people of father's society.

Unsplash

Whenever anybody start achieving success everyone start to support them with time. Same thing happened with my case. Everyone is quiet to tried to blame me in childhood . And they have to think twice before accusing me. At the same time many start to respect me . Many people love me because of my good behaviour.
Sometimes i felt i should take revenge who was against me and i have the capability also . Continuously achieving success is the best revenge. My grandmother still alive. Now she is very pleased to hear good things about me from other people and feeling proud for me. I am also happy because at last i am able to lead a happy life. I am passing the best stage of my life now.

Everyone miss their childhood memories and they want to go back in their childhood times . But i don't wanna go back in my childhood times although it's not possible also. I become emotional while writing this🥺. Sorry for that.

After passing several stages of life i wanna give my junior one advice. That is
" If you want to motivate yourself , don't need to go and search youtube for motivational videos, Just look at your parents and try to understand their feelings. Motivation come to you automatically. ".

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Intishar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Intishar
2 years ago

Comments