Magic cube

4 42
Avatar for Intishar
3 years ago

Magic Cube also known as Rubik's Cube

Magic Cube invented by Hungarian sculptor and professor of architecture Erno Rubik in 1974. ( Source :Wikipedia)


It's a 3D combination puzzle toy. There are several types of Magic Cube. They are 2X2, 3X3, 4X4, 5X5 ect. I don't have huge knowledge about 4X4 and 5X5 types of Magic Cube. But I have some knowledge about 3X3 Magic Cube and it is the most common and popular magic cube in the world. There are 26 block in a magic cube. 8 corners, 12 ages and 6 middle means total 24 blocks.

There are also several types of solving method of 3X3 Rubik's Cube

★Beginner method

★Fridrich method

★Key hole method

I am sharing my some personal experience of magic cube
solving Magic Cube is not an easy task for the beginner. They have to be patience to learn how to solve Magic Cube. After learning the solving method they have to practice it to develop their timing. my best record of solving Rubik's Cube is 22 second. And I can solve it within 30 second in average

I also learnt some lesson when I am solving Rubik's Cube. They are

★If we want to achieve something, we have to be patience for this.

★practice continuously makes us perfect for specific kinds of work. And it make our work easier for us.


If you love this then suscribe me & like this article 🙂.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Intishar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Intishar
3 years ago

Comments

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just wow 🙂 great article, I already subscribe u, subscribe me also If u want thanks. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx.

$ 0.00
3 years ago