I am returning read.cash

2 26
Avatar for Intishar
2 years ago
Topics: Personal

Hello guyz. What's up? It"s me @Intishar once again. Since many month i was inactive in read.cash but i was active in noise.cash. Whenever i write something in noise.cash i really miss read.cash. Thats why i decided tom return in read.cash whatever i receive upvote or not . Now i will continue this platform without any expectation and also for increase my writing skill. Although i am a little bit busy during the time of ramdan, i will try t0 write minimum one article in this busy day.

Hope my old follower would support me and if anyone give me all update of read.cash, i will be glad to him/her. Hope from tonight i will start publishing article in read.cash.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Intishar
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Welcome back.i come here to learn and write.hope your articles will help me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always try to write something good and interesting . May be it can help you . Do you know your comment is very simple but it is enough to inspire me for writing. Thank you very much for give me inspiration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago