Home tutor

3 24
Avatar for Intishar
3 years ago

Hello everyone.It's me @Intishar.once again. Today I am writting about home tutor.let's start..

Home tutor is those person who go to student's house to guide and teach them properly. In this point of view he's a teacher. we called this profession teaching which is also called as tution. From a statistics we can know that most of the home tutor are student who read in hons level. By doing tution they can get a fixed salary or money from the student's Guardian. many guardian prefer home tutor for children because a home tutor can properly guide their children personally for education. As a result they can expect a bright future of their children.
By doing tuition many student can bear their or carry their educational expenses. Tution realises us or teach us what is the responsibility? and how to fullfill it?.
In a word tution doesn't only give us money but also teach us a good lesson of responsibilities.

If you like my article then suscribe me,like my article & comment in my article.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Intishar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Intishar
3 years ago

Comments

home tutor is a very good profession for students.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother.it teach us about our responsibilities. I think every student need to do a tution to realise what is responsibility.

$ 0.00
3 years ago