Santa for a day

0 78
Avatar for Intishar.
1 year ago
Topics: Santa, Gift, Writing

Image source

We all acknowledged about Santa . People believe it that santa visit to us to give us gift . Today i am here to think if i became santa for a day and give gifts to which 5 desired person of mine . So i am writing about it now one by one.

My mother

The first one is my mother . I think everyone loves their mother very much and mother is a divine gift for us . So it is a common desire of everyone to gift something to mother and i am not different from them . Mother is the well wisher of mine and she always take care of me and our whole family . She always try to do her best to make every member of my family happy and in return I have never seen her expecting something from us except good behaviour . In fact she sacrificed many desire of her for us . So mother is the first person I want to gift and fullfil the desire of her .

My sister

Image source

The second person is my sister . In current situation if someone take place after mother , it's my sister . She is very friendly with me and she try to protect me specially in the time when my mother become angry 😂 although sometimes mother scold me because of her . Sometimes I quarrel with her and sometimes we become friends and sometimes we became enemy . Whatever she is , she is my well wisher too . I am feeling lucky having a sister . So i wanna gift her if i became a santa for a day and she also love surprises and gift very much .

My best friend

Image source

The third one is my best friend . His name is Mamun ur Rashid . He is the man with whom I spend most of time in my day . We made a long journey and would have to make more in upcoming future . We have many memories and he is the man who can understand me better than others . He is quite decent person also and I wanna gift him if I became a santa for a day .

The fourth and fifth person i wanna gift maybe different from others . It's because I love their activities very much .

An honest man

The 4th person is a poor but a honest man . His name is Munshi . His age is almost similar as my father approximately 60 years I think . He lives in our village . He is a very poor man but he is one of those honest man whom I have seen in my whole life . Instead of a poor man he never begged for money from others and never said others to help him . Maybe it's because he is a self-respectful person . I am impressed to see the personality of him . I respect him very much . So I will feel better if I can gift something to him if i become a santa for a day .

A kind hearted man

The 5th person is a kind hearted person in our village . He belongs to a middle class family and his earning his moderate. He is a very decent and polite person . He respect everyone and at the same time he is very helpful to others . When somebody ask for help he try to help them as much as he can . He try to help the poor person who live in our area financially also as much as he can . He don't have huge money but he has a big heart . I will feel good also to able give him some gift.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Intishar.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Intishar.
1 year ago
Topics: Santa, Gift, Writing

Comments