Living alone in this earth

2 53
Avatar for Intishar.
1 year ago
Topics: Living, Alone, Whatif

I have seen several videos of "what if" YouTube channel. It seems very interesting to me. It shows us that what is going to happen if something happen strange. After watching that videos I just try to understand the logic of their explanation. As a student of science feeling inquisitive in such kind of thing is really absolutely natural.

But honestly I never thought or imagined about feeling such kind of things. Yesterday night I began to think about it. And I decided to write a article on it. So today I'm writing about it . I'll write about the situation if all human are disappeared except me. I will describe all the thing such us I already have faced the situation in my past . So let's start.

I woke up early in the morning with lot of positive thoughts and made my mind to make my day productive. Initially I called my mom but I didn't get any response. I assumed that all my family member went somewhere. After passing several times I began to notice that the environment is looking very quiet. That time I started to wonder that there is something suspicious. I became afraid and I went to my neighbor house. But I didn't get any response from them. From the time I started to notice that whole city was empty. After watching this I used to be very afraid and I thought it was a dream. But with time I could understand that it wasn't a dream, it's the reality. For some time I became sad thinking about my my family member and other beloved person . Afterwards I made my decision to live and observed many things. So my new journey started from here.

After understanding the truth I began to consider about everything logically. Initially I made arrangements of food and the power source of electricity. Because without electricity and food it wasn't possible to live. So in primary stage I started to collect all kind of food for the maximum amount as I could. I started to preserve those food for minimum two to three month. So the problem of food solved from one side.

image source: unsplash

But for food preservation I needed continuous electricity supply. But I used to be not such kind of person who was capable to do all the procedure of generating electricity. So I decided to collect all of the solar panel system to generate electricity because it was the the only easy and simplest way to generate electricity and the sunlight will always remain till destruction of earth. So by doing that electricity problem solved for a brief time.

captured by me

As I said that I stored food for several month only but I would like more food to live after finishing those stored food. I knew l bit about how to cultivate food and other necessary resources. So I started to cultivate food and other necessary things as much as I could. It absolutely was one of the difficult task for mine because I never accustomed to do such kind of heavy work . But I did it to survive in this world. After several month i started to collecting my harvested food and try to preserve those.

captured by me

While I was cultivating , I started to learning about the way of solve solar panel system problem. I knew that in further future I would face various kind of solar system electricity problem. Little by little I learnt many things about solving that kind of problem which was helpful for me for solving various kind of solar panel electricity problem. Major problem was solved after arranging the electricity and food.

Now coming to the matter of entertainment. Actually there is very few things for entertainment or amusement. I feel ok I have only book in this case. I like to read book because of what it was the only one way or method for my amusement.

image source: unsplash

After passing several year I became sick but there was no doctor to offer me treatment and there was nobody to take care of mine. There was nobody with which I can share my experience. Day by day i became weak and sick. Instead of I have power supply and food I am going towards to death because it's the actual destiny of me which can make me free from this kind shackles and the painful world. I wish I never met such kind of situation in the time of dead.

It's the end !!!!!!!!!!

I never want such kind of life where there is no one to share something. There is no joy. There is no expectation. There is no goal. There is not any happiness. It will give me a feel like I am a prisoner instead of the whole world is mine. I think no one would like to lead such kind of world and life.

you can find me in other writing and social platform. here is the link

Hive.blog noise.cash telegram

6
$ 0.76
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Samantha-Smith
$ 0.02 from @Freedom007
+ 1
Sponsors of Intishar.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Intishar.
1 year ago
Topics: Living, Alone, Whatif

Comments

I think it's extremely artistic to be able to tell a story in such a situation. That is an excellent story @Intishar, and presents very real circumstances and the situation to realize that there would be no one else to share your life with. Post was obtained through Dreemport: https://staging.dreemport.com.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

An interesting perspective from which to write @ Intishar. I can only imagine what an exceptionally lonely experience this would be and how that may drive one to give up easily at the end...probably with great relief that human life is indeed still mortal. A sobering piece. I read this through Dreemport this evening. Thank you for sharing it there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago