What mostly do we do in Our Earnings in Crypto?

1 19
Avatar for InspiredAdvocate
3 years ago

To Start my Article, Let me ask you a Question

What are you doing with the earnings from your crypto?

Some might REINVEST in same crypto or others, some might TRADE for fiat and some might just HODL, thus I wonder what are you doing with your crypto earnings. Let's hear it...

But First, What is REINVEST?

Reinvestment is the practice of using dividends, interest, or any other form of income distribution earned in an investment to purchase additional shares or units, rather than receiving the distributions.

https://www.investopedia.com/terms/r/reinvestment.asp

What is TRADE?

Trade is a basic economic concept involving the buying and selling of goods and services, with compensation paid by a buyer to a seller, or the exchange of goods or services between parties.

https://www.investopedia.com/terms/t/trade.asp

What is HODL?

HODL means “hold,” but some people claim it's also an acronym. HODL as an acronym stands for “hold on for dear life.” Bitcoin historically dips over 80% in bear markets before returning past its all-time highs, and this is why many crypto investors simply HODL.

https://www.benzinga.com/money/where-did-hodl-come-from/

and Again What is Crypto?

cryptocurrency is a type of currency which uses digital files as money. Usually, the files are created using the same methods as cryptography (the science of hiding information).  Cryptocurrencies use 'decentralized control', which means that they aren't controlled by one person or government.

So What is the First Crypto that I LEARNED?

Year 2020, Me and my Girlfriend Learn to Mine and Earn TRX, Through Invites and Upgrading, We Earn So many TRX but unfortunately Sold all of them after the Website Goes Down.

But we continue to buy Other Cryptos and Study Trading.

As the Year 2020 Ends, We saw that a new Faucet was Launched named NOISE.CASH. My Girlfriend Immediately Create an Account and Study how the Platform works.

Until Now We are an AVID FAN of NOISE.CASH and Now I'm Also A Writer here in READ.CASH.

So If I Am to be asked What will I do With the Crypto I earned?

I will REINVEST the HALF of it, HODL the Other HALF.

My Aim is For a Long Time Investment and Make my Crypto Earning Rolling

My Favorite Crypto is #BITCOINCASH

not Only that I can Afford it But Also I see a Greater potentials in it. and If I'll be having to choose 50 Bitcoin cash or 1 Bitcoin I will be totally Choose Bitcoin Cash, and Hodl them.

I will also studying Trading System to Increase my Network.

To My Fellow Crypto Lover, We must reflect what Mr. ROGER VER Said in his TWEET:

"I'll do my best to use Bitcoin.com to educate the world about how Bitcoin Core is no longer the Bitcoin that was described on the Original Bitcoin.org website or in the Satoshi White paper."

Now HE is an AVID FAN OF BITCOIN CASH TOO.

BE WISE and If you Are Thinking Practically then Always Remember This Quote "BUY LOW, SELL HIGH"

BITCOIN CASH TO THE MOON, DIGITAL MONEY FOR EVERYONE.

THANK YOU FOR READING. HAVE A NICE DAY😊😍😍

2
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for InspiredAdvocate
3 years ago

Comments

Hodling crypto is what I'm doing hodling it for a long term is better than putting it in the banks. Great article. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago