My First...

0 15
Avatar for Inspired.Soul
3 years ago
Topics: Introduction

I was introduced to read.cash by a friend who also loves to write, like me and I’m glad she did. I have been looking for a platform to air my views, opinions and thoughts in various things and I’m happy to have found such a spot.

I’m ashamed to say though that I have no experience with crypto and with my introduction to read cash came my crash course to crypto in general and BCH in general. I have heard of bitcoin but didn’t spark any interest as I don’t understand any of it and honestly didn’t think I should make the time.

Well, needless to say I have since swallowed (even gobbled up) everything I said. I’m a true blue convert! My friend explained the basics and a little further, so finally I was able to understand it or at the very least grasp the general idea of it and well, it works generally like any other money and we can say worth even more!

I do know that it will take some hard work, some effort, especially if I really want to give something of value. I am a writer so write I will and hopefully do give value to anybody who would dare read my posts. I am a motivational writer, soon to be speaker (LOL) and I want to inspire and push people to do something better with their lives and pursue their dreams, their passions by allowing them to see the potential... their potential, the potential of their dreams, of what they can do... of everything! And with God’s blessings, I know deep deep down, I will make it.

A disclaimer though. I am Catholic and proud of it. So my thought process will be linked to that faith. If you are not, I am not taking that against you, so I hope you don’t it against me. Maybe let us agree to disagree, and respect each others beliefs as both valid in our own points. No hate here please

So now, I aim to make this a real full time job earning me more than a full time income and hopefully all is well that will end well.

THANKS FOR READING.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Inspired.Soul
3 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments