Hello, My Name is...

0 17
Avatar for InspiraAnima
3 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Introductions really aren't my thing. I can never fully express myself when talking about myself, I always feel like I'm bragging if I say all those good things about me or like I'm selling myself short if I act humble about anything in my life.

Well, just the basics, I suppose... I am a wife and mother of 2 beautiful people. I am a mature young lady (LOL), meaning I'm already advanced in age.. although a good more years till I become a dual citizen. I have always loved writing and although the thing burned me out when I had to work triply hard writing essays, dissertation papers and the like for clients all over the world, meeting stringent deadlines. I shifted to article writing but the thing with that is, during that time, keyword rich articles were necessary for Google ads those days that I never really had to write something noticeable but just a repetition of words as the client wanted the keyword inserted almost every other sentence, so nothing coherent really came out of that (well, its what the client wanted, I had to follow! LOL) so I felt like an automatic typewriter having to cough out 5 or more articles an hour. The pay was good, but the activity wasn't healthy for my brain, so I soon stopped and concentrated on the outside world.

Having discovered this avenue, I find this such a good deal for me since I can write from the heart and just pour it all on out, while I can still dish out those technical articles and pour out know how... Sweet deal, right?

I hope that I can survive and thrive here as I continue my online journey and hopefully make it even further than I did before.

4
$ 0.00

Comments