Bitcoin And Me In 2015

4 27
Avatar for Insiya
Written by
2 years ago

In 2015 i was Twelve year old and i always used my father's mobile phone for gaming. When i was playing game on mobile phone, i received a notification from YouTube about adoption of Bitcoin. According to YouTuber Bitcoin will be the future coin of world. I researched a lot about Bitcoin at that time the price of BTC was 200$-300$, for me it was too much. I told my father about Bitcoin and start convincing him to give me money or credit card for buing of BTC because i needed this coin and i want to go with this coin in future .

My age was too short, my father always igonre me whenever i talked to him about Bitcoin he said, Are you mad? These types of coins are fraud and they will take all of your money so don't called me again about Bitcoin. My Dad, always got angry on me when i asked him about BTC.

At that time we were not in good position as a financially that's the reason he were not giving 300$ to me otherwise he always fulfilled my all desires. He also told me that don't trust on Online coins so i gave up faith in Bitcoin.

In 2020, when Bitcoin rose and we heard news about the price of Bitcoin. I was thinking that i missed the opportunity to make my life. My dad, also regrets on his decision but he allows me to use cryptocurrency.

I always remember that day when i was convincing my dad to give me 300$ for buying of BTC but today nothing i can do for that day except regrets.

Honestly, i don't know about BitcoinCash in 2020. When i started studying about Bitcoin then i come to know about BitcoinCash. My friend told me that there is a easy working website which gives USD just for coping and pasting. So i got link from his and joined noise.cash.

When i joined noise.cash i acknowledge that this site is paying for quality posts with BitcoinCash not in USD. First, i aslo do my all posts by coping contents from WhatsApp groups and paste it but soon i realised that it's totally wrong because the site is paying for quality content but i was cheating so i abandoned this kind of attitude towards noise.cash and started writing my own written content. From noise.cash , i come to know about read.cash and it's my First article on this site. I don't know How to write a proper article but i am trying and learning about it.

Please guide me about article writing, if you find any mistakes in my article comment down here, it will help me to write correctly for the next time.

3
$ 1.34
$ 1.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @John28
$ 0.03 from @zolabundance2
Avatar for Insiya
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

To improve writing, you must read a lot. Not just here in read.cash or noise.cash but everything. books, magazines, online material. Try reading aloud so you can hear the sound of words and get used to them. Then write, and write, and write. Because practice does make a lot of difference.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for being here to guide me. I agree with you brother, i have to study lot for writing an article. I don't study too many books because i was busy in my study but these days i am free and i will try to read more and more after then write more and more so that i can write articles easily. Once again am thankful to you for guidance.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My brother also ignored the chance to be a millionaire because he already knew BTC when it is just in low price and now he is regreting it

$ 0.00
2 years ago