Wife

0 11
Avatar for Inshuu
Written by
3 years ago

Wife Some of my future thoughts about my wife Will there be only a pillow in the bed where I will sleep and he will sleep on my chest? 💜💜 Whether it is cold or hot, the eight arms and legs of two people always come together I will sleep by making gitthu And she will be my little queen My wife can't wake up before me I will always wake up before him and stare at his sleeping breath In the morning when I go to work, five will kiss 5 + 5 # 10 after returning from work again 6 per day I work. Suddenly the sky will be cloudy and it will rain in a while .... I will come home quickly. My wife is surprised to see me. What's the matter, at this inopportune time, when it's raining outside your house, I'll pull you by the hand and take you to the roof. Sometimes I will take him on work holidays to visit some romantic places Just before lunch. Suddenly his wife will call and say that he doesn't like to cook today. Let's have lunch together today. I was surprised to come home. My favorite food of all kinds is cooked and arranged on the dining table. As soon as I had a curious look at him, he would burst out laughing and whispering in my ear and telling me how the surprise was. I will hug him Beloved's birthday. I will start a lot of fights with him from the morning of the previous day. He will become restless in my behavior. I will increase the level of quarrel in the evening. At one point I will get very angry with him and leave the house. He will go after a thought. Gradually the night will get deeper. At exactly 12:01, when he heard the sound of the bell ringing at the door, he ran and opened the door. He was surprised when he opened it. A huge two-pound cake for her. I will stand outside with his favorite flower, favorite perfume, favorite author's book As soon as he opens the door, I will raise the flowers and say happy birthday ... Tears will come to his eyes happily He would hug me like crazy What can be done with such a madman..6 😊

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Inshuu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments