Why me??

4 23
Avatar for Inshuu
Written by
3 years ago

"Why life keep teaching me lessons i have no desire to learn."

This question🙂why me? distrub me alot.if i were to say "God" why me ? About bad things,then i should have said,God' why me?about the good things happened in my life.

I struggled to be rugged and raw dude,trying to survive in the trial and law suits,everybody wants to test me,then why me?

We girls are not save,secure,protected,we facing the difficulties,risks overall an estimate 91%of victims of rape and sexual assault were female,why we?

society hates me,family not support me,every one try to push me back,no one help me to growup,friends not favour me I'm fade up😥why me?God.

Regard your inshu

-1
$ 0.00

Comments

Hiii

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanku for your support dear,subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago