This is exactly what you want

0 16
Avatar for Inshuu
Written by
3 years ago

Every action of which will cause me to be good in this world and in the Hereafter. Read on InshaAllah it will be good ,,

Darling,

I know you miss me badly!

I miss you hundreds of times more than that !!

Half of the religion goes away just thinking about you. I keep wondering when you will come and take me. My heart is pounding for you! . You know Nowadays sleep is not good. I can't sleep at night like before. Suddenly I woke up. Tell me what to do, if it is not Allah's command, you will not find me. . When God unites us. Then I will always keep you close to myself. You can't go out for a moment without prayers without work. Because if you stay out too long that will make me uneasy. . If you ever get upset or scared about something, I will try to draw you to myself like mother Khadija Radiyallahu Anhar. Everyone in the world will whisper to you, everyone will abandon you, then I will be by your side InshaAllah. I will never leave you. I will cover you with love and compassion! . Umm al-Muminin Khadija (may Allah be pleased with her) used to guard the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) in times of sorrow. . Well, even if I am as tall and fat as Umm al-Muminin Saudar, will you surround me with the tenderness of love, like Hazrat Muhammad (peace be upon him), my beloved Prophet? . If I ever get a little angry like Umm al-Mu'minin Hafsa, will you remove my evil side and remove it with the light of love like the Prophet (peace be upon him). . Will you make me your traveling companion in the same way that the Prophet (peace be upon him) used to make Umm Salma his traveling companion? Will you perform the Sunnah as the Messenger of Allah (peace be upon him) used to kiss the Umm al-Muminin while fasting? . Would you extend a helping hand in a small danger in the same way that the Messenger of Allah (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) used to kneel in front of a camel while carrying Safiyya on his own? . You know what; Umm al-Mu'minin Safiyar knew how to cook very well! I also know how to cook something !! I will try to feed you good and bad to keep you happy! The food that the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) disliked was used by the Umm al-Mu'minin as a cause of dislike. I will try to make you dislike my dislike! . It doesn't end there, The way Ayesha Radiyallahu used to oil the Prophet (peace be upon him) and shave his head. I will try my best to serve you too! . Mother Ayesha (may Allah be pleased with her) and the Prophet (peace be upon him) used to eat food together in the same dish. Can we observe the small circumcisions of the Prophet, there will be no shortage of efforts! . In a hadith, Ayesha (may Allah be pleased with her) said: - One winter night, the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allah be upon him) came to my house, came to my house and went to the place designated for worship. Then he came to me with a cold. I was then seasonal. He lay down beside me and told me, "Come closer" I said I'm seasonal! "There is no problem," he said fearfully. Extend your arms. I spread my arms and he put his head on my chest, and I tried to warm him. Once upon a time this is how we fell asleep.

If I give you warmth, will you be warm in that warmth? . Will you bring me a gift like the Prophet, let it be four dates, I will eat those dates in the name of Allah! . Because of her boundless love for the Prophet (peace be upon him), mother Ayesha was jealous of giving her share of love to someone. I also don’t want to share the love of the people I love with anyone else. But I will never rain if you want. This is what Allah has made lawful for you. I have no right to forbid, by Allah I fear Allah. I will love you so much that I will be jealous! . What is the comparison with the Umm al-Muminin? I still do not try to be like them! I will try to be like Khadija (R), Sauda, ​​Hafsa, Salama, Safia,

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Inshuu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments