Death

1 17
Avatar for Inshuu
Written by
3 years ago

I got up this morning and went to the roof. But when I woke up today, I felt like. It looked very light. The head seemed to be doing the same. So I came to the roof. After a while, suddenly the sound of crying started coming from below. I noticed the sound coming from our flat. So I went downstairs quickly. I went and saw that the hero was freezing. I feel scared. Nothing happened to anyone. Then I slowly entered the house. I entered and saw my father and brother crying. Seeing that, the fear increased a lot. Where is my mother, I don't see my mother anywhere. So I quickly started looking for my mother. I was not at all ready to go to the next room and see what I saw. I went and saw my mother sitting and crying. Someone on the side is covered with a sheet. I didn't understand anything. Suddenly a gust of wind came from somewhere and removed the sheet a little. But then my head was spinning. Because the face is none other than mine. But how is that possible !! I'm all standing here. So how do I become the person under the sheet. Then I quickly grabbed my mother but could not touch her. I am screaming loudly but no one is listening to me. I realized by now that I was dead. Maybe it takes more soul in the body. Maybe I left my body as a soul. So I did not try in vain to call them. Now I sit and watch everyone crying for me. But many do not know me. After a while I saw that my relatives and friends had also come. Maybe he came to see me for the last time. Then no one will ever know who I am? Now I am past. Everyone saw me at once. My friends saw it too. But they can't stop crying. Maybe he is happy that no one will be able to digest them now, he will not burn all the time, maybe the person who is doing all this has become silent. I remember everything he did now. Maybe no one else will do these things. Will miss Then my janaza was read. Now it's time to bury. Now all my own are broken again. No one can stop crying. I am also having a hard time seeing their suffering. Burial is over. The prayer is over. Everyone is slowly leaving. But one is still looking at my grave. Yes, he is none other than my father. Who made me a man on my lap. Today a burden has fallen from his shoulders. But he did not want that burden to fall from his shoulders. He wanted this burden to stay with him until he died. But now this burden is gone forever.

√√ Finished

This is a fictional story. I hope I didn't say anything anti-religious. If that has happened then I apologize

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Inshuu
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago