I Want To Become A Better Person

4 42
Avatar for Inoue
Written by
3 years ago

I don't know why people doesn't seems to be interested in reading my first article here or maybe I am not that approachable to everyone. I don't know why but I felt so down because only two people read my article and welcome me here, I am really sorry for I don't what to do here.

I want to start writing many articles but I'm afraid that no one will be reading any of them. I noticed some people has some readers, well I wonder if I can have too and I don't know how to write a beautiful and captivating content for everyone. I want to hone my talent, I want to become better but I don't know how to start that here. I don't know why the people here doesn't want to read my article or maybe because I am new here and they want to know more about my personality or about myself or maybe tell some of my life background so that I won't look like a total stranger out here. I'm really sorry for feeling this thing, I just saw those people out here getting some support and I wish I can have too. Well I know I am a newbie here and I have so many things to start, start from the scratch. I wish to write an interesting for everyone but I wonder if anyone would pay attention and to tell you I am not an amateur writer to start a winning one that's why I cannot start yet. I want a motivation to start it here, I want to believe in myself that the only way is to trust myself that I can stand for it. I actually have trust issues about myself and sorry for you to know it but I am trying to change it into a better one, that's why I entitled this articles as "I want to become a better person" so please help me developed and achieved my goal.

I have some bad memories in life that made me who I am today, for some reason I cannot open up them but the best thing to get away from it is to let go of it. I prefer solitude over a company from anyone, it is not like I am anti-social as what people call those who doesn't like company or an introvert who prefer to be alone but the truth is I am trying to know myself better than anyone. No can determine me or te me who I am or what I am in this world. I am my own and I have my own way to live this life. I have my inspirations which guided me along the way, when the road is dark and nothing seems alright. I have my faith that I can walk pass through the struggles that I might not expect that I can surpass. The world may seems chaotic but to me it is a peaceful place so I always thought to myself that maybe what I was thinking was wrong.

I tell myself that maybe the reason they're not reading my article is because I am new here and I need to tell about myself. Maybe I have to write some for them to have something to read about me and have an in depth look of my capacity. Maybe I need to believed in myself that I am better and it's just the start of something new and that you don't start with a big audience in your first attempt to something. To anyone reading this, sorry for being dramatic it's just that I am a sort of emotional person as what they say and I have a very fragile heart. But I promise to you that I will be writing here with all my love and passion so that you will have a good time reading. I am not an excellent writer but I wi try to give you something good to read and I hope you appreciate the little work of mine. I want to know some of you and get to listen and read your stories in life. Let's share some stories and listen with when heart. I won't be bothered listening the same story of yours as long as it is from your heart and I won't judge you from all your choices in life, let's just get to know each other and make a better place.

6
$ 5.38
$ 5.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Inoue
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I like how you follow up with your introduction.. I would definitely check out your future original contents ;))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you so much I really thought my article are not worth it, I thought I don't qualify for writing here but thank you so much for your feed back and appreciation so heart warming it is ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's normal for every newbie. Me, i don't think of how many people read my articles. It doesn't matter, you will still be paid by Therandomrewarder if you have quality contents. I don't expect that somebody would read my writings in the next couple of minutes after posting. Just keep on posting, there will always have somebody read it. Welcome to read.cash...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Alliborn, I'm still glad that there are still few people willing to read my article. It is so good in the heart to be motivated and thank you for the motivation ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago