Hello everyone in readcash

12 51
Avatar for Inoue
Written by
3 years ago

Hello to all of you please welcome me here for I found a new place I cannot believe existed, the readcash!!

First of all I'm a writer who loves novel and writing short stories. I also published my stories at school where my teacher was impressed by me. For me it's my passion to write and share a story to everyone. I was young when I started writing, I was in 4th grade where I wrote a stories about princess and I let my girl classmate read it so that I will know how it goes. She likes it very much in fact she want me to write more and pushes me to keep writing at nigh just for her and of course I did. I really enjoy it a lot and I can feel that I can express myself even more.

So my passion for writing when I was a child keeps going and I write even more. I like to write about fantastic stories like the princess and my girl classmate loves it so much. But my English wasn't good that time and it's not bad either for a fourth grader like me who can write and create its own story because the others at my age cannot even formulate a sentence so I don't recall my writing as a bad one. So I keep on writing till I reached high school and my writing improved more. As I was looking back at my stories when I was in fourth grade, I laughed because it's so funny how the characters are being describe but at the same point I found it very cute like wow I wrote this, how hilarious!

So in highschool, I am the one who write for scripts and create some characters for the drama and this is the best part for me. I call it the best part because I like assigning my classmates into different characters and see them portray the characters I created in my mind. So I really enjoy it all the time and I feel like a little director myself in those kind of scenarios and I fill like it's a fulfilling thing. Honestly, I wrote some different novels in my notebook but none of them can be found not I can retrieved them because I had lost them. They are written in different notebooks where I wrote them hand by hand and one of them was read by my sister and she likes it too. I remember bringing them into my school and many of my classmates want to publish it like they support me and I felt so motivated. Sadly, I lose them one by one without me knwoing it. My teacher even told me to join a contest for essay writing but I was hesitated to join because my competitors are all good and besides it's my first time so I am really reluctant to see what will happen if I join. Sadly I did not took the opportunity because the fear knocked in my knees and my teacher chose another one instead. That day, I really felt it was so heartbreaking that reject something worth it but I don't know I was too coward for that contest. I wish I wasn't and maybe I was wrong for thinking that I cannot do it by myself.

My notebook and my things they had been cluttered and I don't know where they are now or how I can find them or can I still find them. I know there are still grammatical errors I need to fix and update so that my story will go smoothly but apparently I have no hope for this.

So now I'm still finding way to write another novel and stories but I had lose motivation recently and due to pandemic it made me so so lonely that I cannot speak properly. But now that everything is going back to normal, I am still adapting recently and I am glad I found this site maybe I can continue my passion here or maybe hone my skills here if given the chance. I would like to know how it will grow me as a writer and gives the motivation for what I had started since I was young. Life is precious just like how our writings are and I know you are all a great writer here whose works are written by your precious hearts. ♥️

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Inoue
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash just a reader here so cant really give an advice how things work out here :) Goodluck on your endeavors here <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh nice to meet you gellal I really thought nobody likes to interact with me here because it is so very silent. How long have you been in this platform and uwu your profile so cute angry birds xd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont think thats the case. it's just that there are plenty of new users coming in read.cash and people just can't keep up :P Ive been here for quite awhile now maybe a month or two?? just lurking and randomly commenting if it piques my interest :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you so much and I felt like a blessed person because you chose to interact with me thank you so much for interacting with me. I won't forget it ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to this platform dear, hoping to read some of your works soon. 😊 Enjoy your stay here.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much as I can see you have been in this platform for so long like wow 4 months and I know you have made so many friends here. Can you also introduce me to your friends or maybe mention them here so that I can interact with everyone 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had lose motivation recently and due to pandemic it made me so so lonely that I cannot speak properly.

Hey dear @Inoue it' so nice to see you there. The pandemic affected all of us in a negative way. Yet, you can share your thoughts, feelings and experiences with all of us to enrich our day ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much idiosyncratic it's nice to meet you there in readcash, what do you write here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In general I write about global economy and cryptocurrencies as I feel competent in these notions. What about you? What will you write more about ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow interesting and I want to learn from that in your articles well I'm still new here so I have no idea and besides I still have no readers and audience to read my article..Can you introduce me to your friends by just mentioning them here so that they will know me 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm ready for reading your posts ^^

All you need to do is sharing valuable posts. Believe in me, people will become your reader when you add value. Additionally, rewarding system will detect your post and reward you. That's the way the system works in Read.Cash. Welcome to a new world 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you so much Idiosyncratic for the heart-warming message but I know no one here except you so I really appreciate so much if you mention some of your friends so that I will have some friends here too thank you so much for being my first reader 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago