Good Bye 2020

3 20
Avatar for Inoue
Written by
3 years ago

This year ends like a mystery or a sort of joke. I did not expected it to become like these. Neither any of you expected that 2020 is a year of a lot of bad things happenings espescially the pandemic. My mental health wasn't good after the pandemic hits and I feel so anxious more than before compared on the days were there is no pandemic yet. I feel more than introverted and I feel that I don't have social in my whole life. Seriously, that is what I feel that I am so isolated and I don't simply belong anywhere. I don't have the courage to go out from the house because I was getting used of staying indoors and it feels so strange for me to go out. I feel conscious and I'm not getting used anymore of seeing different people in the places. Guess I'm becoming anti-social and I am afraid of seeing the people I know before because I don't know how to approach them or how should I act in front of them. Should I ask them how their day was or they are in this pandemic but I cannot speak well I feel like my tongue cannot move. I am feeling nervous and I feel like if I see the people I know before maybe I should hide from where I can easily hide so that I can hide all the shyness I feel.

This year was different and a weird one. I admit a lot of things are different and there are no interactions and sometimes you can say maybe I should start talking to myself then. Maybe I should laugh at my own jokes then. This year feels like nothing to me and I cannot feel the months that passes by and I know that is because there are no so much memorable memories so you wouldn't feel the presence of months and days. In my whole life, this is the only year that doesn't feel like a year at all and it feels like a fastforward movie that I found so boring. But all along, I am thankful for the good health of my family espescially I know there are people suffering from the virus and I am very glad we are not infected so I'm beyond thankful for. I am happy for the health of my whole family and I can say we survived this year.

A lot of people suffering financially and we are one of those and it triggered during the pandemic so we are hoping for government assistance for everyone to at least help everyone including us in the hard times. But all in all, I'm glad we can still have the daily meal and that is enough to be thankful for in this whole year. So I really have a question, how does 2020 end? I actually cannot feel the year of 2020. It is funny to say that 2020 feels like a bad day and not a year. I don't the dates and the day but all I knew was that there is day and night. Feels like we're going back to prehistoric times where you will only notice the day and night and nothing more.

But even though like that, I'm trying to become productive because I don't want year to end like doing nothing. I tried learning new things like learning a new language. I don't find it tiring because I love to learn a new language so I am go for it. I bought myself books for me to have something to read and I was happy for that and soon I'll gonna build my own bookshelf. I wish 2021 would be a good for everyone of us and I'm wish all of you a success and happy life. Whatever may happen, never forget to smile and be happy.

I know you all have wishes so I am wishing you all to achieve it. One day you will achieve your dreams, it may not just be instant but take it little by little and you will reach your destination. I know you already marked 2020 as worst or whatever you named it but the important thing is we get through it alive and kicking. Seriously, we are lucky to celebrate 2021 alive so come on lit your fireworks and face 2021 with a bright smile because 2021 wouldn't like to be greeted with a pout in face.

3
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Inoue
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Alright I will read this later after the modules😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahah thank you so much ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago