Hello friend I'm Zarif Islam.....

Comments

Alhamdulillah, now I'm fine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have written very well, thank you for sharing such a beautiful story with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx all,,all done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum. I am Rajia. My home is also in Bogra. What happened to you We became a good acquaintance. We are people of the same district. I am happy to meet you. I Already subscribed you. Pls support me. What do you do ??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hlw..I am @Nusaiba60. I am from dinajpur. I am also new in this platform. Wish you happy earning. I support you.Support me back plzz.. All done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello zarif. Im fine. Why you are sick.? May allah give you peace take rest. And take medicine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May Allah heal you very soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We pray for you. We desire you early be fine. I aid you and also you aid me also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. We pray for you. We hope you early be fine. I support you and you support me also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago