How does read.cash really works?

5 126
Avatar for Infotips
4 years ago

Hello all, I have been on read.cash for sometime now and though I understand how the site works but it seems like I don't understand a thing about it all.

I want to know why some post get a lot of views and some don't. Now, don't get me wrong. I know that for you to get lot of views, you need to submit a well detailed article. While that is true, it isn't in all cases. I have seen so many detailed articles on this platform that gets miserable 2-10 views, whereas others get high 400-800 views and it makes me wonder why.

I also know that read.cash has a "boosting" feature but most articles that gets high views don't even use the boosting feature to spice things up. I get so discouraged when my articles don't gather a lot of views regardless of the fact that I spent time and painstaking efforts in creating them.

Now, the question I put forward to every member I put forward to every member on this group, especially those that get lots of views is: what can I do to change this problem? Wht am I not doing right?

I am just an everyday guy hoping to grow in my writing skills and experience with the cryptocurrency industry. Your suggestions will be highly appreciated. Please if you have great answers/solutions, kindly drop it in the comments section so that I can read them and implement them to the maximum effect. Thanks in anticipation of a favorable response. God bless you all. God bless the read.cash platform!!

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Let me give you some ideas. Some people are getting so many views because they are sharing the link of their article to Reddit, Twitter and memo.

You can write articles that are quite interesting or you can just simply write travel blogs.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

On start it was weird for my. I was asking myself how is read.cash earning money from us, because they are paying nice money for reading and commenting posts. First withdraw on this site was pretty fast. I got my crypto in like 5 minutes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot@Telesfor & Sjbuendia for suggestions.. I will definitely work on them.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

If a person with e.g. 40k followers on twitter links to your article, you will get many hits.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Telesfor and sjbuendia are correct - big views are usually the articles that are shared on relevant Reddits or Twitter. The biggest earnings are (currently) for the people who help Bitcoin Cash become the best electronic money for the world (the people who help develop it, who promote it among the local people, who help bring new people to Bitcoin Cash).

$ 0.00
4 years ago