How About Marc De Mesel - The Man Who Re-Ignited My Interest In Crypto

0 71
Avatar for Infotips
9 months ago

The name Marc de mesel will not sound strange or new to you if you're an old time bitcoin cash community member.

However, for the sake of the new community members, Marc de mesel is a Belgian investor. He is one of the Bitcoin cash Whales (big investor in the bitcoin cash project). He has a knack for luxury automobiles as seen with his ownership of a lamborghini and has good taste for black african ladies. His association with African ladies, as well as spending sometime in Kenya, shows clearly that he is NOT a racist.

Personally, I have been in the crypto space since 2018. I Bought some bitcoin then & did what every crypto newbie would do and that is to buy and hodl it while hoping it increases to astronomical height.

However, few months into my purchase, I saw a decline in my crypto portfolio, and guess what, yeah.. I presumed you guessed right,

I sold everything. Lol. I bought again and sell everything whenever I notice a decline in my holdings. So I figured, oh well, I'm not a crypto guy or even an investor guy. I should just stick to my 9-5 day job & forget about investment, well, at least for that particular period.

One day, while viewing some videos about investment on YouTube, I happened to come across Marc de mesel's video on stock trading/investment. I noticed three things in him which perhaps is present in all big investors and those are;

1. His passion with investment.

2. His understanding of what investment entails.

3. His courage to forge on, keep on investing regardless of some losses along the way.

My interest in investment suddenly began to pick up again. So I turned on the ignition once again with crypto obviously - since that was my first investment vehicle. Now my attention has even spread to other projects like DEFI & NFTS.

Later on, I read an article about how someone can earn some cryptocurrency from writing articles on social media platforms (regarded as crypto social blogging platforms). I nodded my head in satisfaction that yeah! This is it! I have found the hidden treasure in that, I've always been an article writer and love writing for fun even without earning. So if there's an opportunity to write & earn, I'll definitely seize it with both hands.

So I registered on some of these crypto social blogging platforms I could find; steemit, minds, uptrennd, publish0x, tipestry, & my favorite readcash.

I'm more active on readcash especially because of the swift user-friendliness, has bitcoin cash (a crypto that I have come to fall in live with). Through readcash, I've learnt a lot & even gone on to join other platforms in the bitcoin cash community especially cashrain.

On cashrain, you earn bitcoin cash for carrying out simple tasks on twitter, discord, youtube, twitch & telegram.

You can Join cashrain with the following links below; (Note: You will surely need an invite link to join cashrain. Join with any of the links below);

>> link 1 <<

>> link 2 <<

>> link 3 <<

You can also tip some members with bch for doing these tasks such as liking and retweeting your twitter posts, following you on twitter, subscribing to your youtube channel, joining your discord community, joining your telegram channel or group.

Since then, I feel blessed and when I look back, i feel grateful for the revival of my interest in the cryptocurrency world and I definitely have Marc de mesel to thank for that.

Marc de mesel is one of the Bitcoin cash Whales we are blessed to have in the bitcoin cash community as he has been instrumental in tipping articles here & written about bitcoin cash which certainly would have draw so many people to join the bitcoin cash community. I'm asking of his whereabouts here on readcash because I've not seen him on readcash for some time now. Perhaps, he has other pressing engagements that requires his attention.

Thank you Marc for everything you do. We love you. This is me wishing that you enjoy the rest of the year in good health of mind & body & free from any irrelevant issues whatsoever.

Thanks for reading y'all. I love you all. I'll see you at the next one.

Don't forget to like, comment & follow me for more.

2
$ 0.08
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Eybyoung
Avatar for Infotips
9 months ago

Comments