An Original Tribute Song to Read.cash (Written By InfoTips)

0 8
Avatar for Infotips
3 years ago

I feel so fulfilled having written this song. It’s been 4 months since I joined read.cash and I must say that it has been one bliss of an experience. I have learnt a lot from posts by other gifted authors on this platform. It was while I was basking in the euphoria of having found the read.cash platform that the idea of writing a tribute song popped up in my head. The lyrics, melody just happened to flow naturally and fit in like pieces of a jigsaw puzzle. Though I haven’t recorded it in the studio yet but I did the acappella version of it and will upload it soon on cinema.cash

In this post, I will just write the full lyrics of the song and that includes the rap verses and the chorus.

Here it goes;

(Song title: read.cash)

Intro instrumental

*******************

Rap verse 1:

I was lying down operating my android phone

Looking for opportunities to make cash on my own

I also wanna gain more knowledge on a crypto

Which crypto? You might ask you know its bitcoin cash

Eventually I stumbled on a blogging platform

That keeps your crypto interest going on and on

You learn while you socialize and you get tipped

With bitcoin cash for your posts that's real

I’m rapping and at the same time I’m thinking about

The articles I’ll post once am done with this track

We contributing to the growth of bitcoin cash ecosystem

No other p2p crypto can compare

Hey it gets interesting by the day

Tell all the crypto pessimists to pave the way

We learning through our posts, we catching all the fun

Its read.cash I’m repping now, sing it loud

Chorus

Read.cash read.cash reeeeaaaaddd.cash

[Sing it loud]

Read.cash read.cash reeeeaaaaddd.cash

[I’m so proud]

Read.cash read.cash reeeeaaaddd.cash

[Keeping bitcoin cash alive]

Read.cash read.cash reeee reeeeaaaddd.cash

Rap verse 2:

There are many opportunities to make cash online

But making money writing articles make me feel fine

Writing is a legacy that I’ll love to leave behind

It gives that feeling that the world is truly mine

And I will say that I write on many platforms

But no one come close to what read.cash stands for

The user-friendliness is second to none

The fonts make you feel like you gotta eat it up [ha ha]

Bitcoin cash gets interesting, impressive

And Read.cash keeps the vehicle moving

We taking crypto blogging platform by the horn

I think we really deserve loud sound of the horns

Hey babe lemme have my android phone please

Wanna write an article and bless some posts with tips

We’ll stand tall even when the crypto market dips

I rep read.cash for long this aint a skit, sing it

Chorus x2 till fade ……………

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Infotips
3 years ago

Comments

"Read.cash read.cash reeeeaaaaddd.cash" 🎵🎤🎶

$ 0.00
3 years ago