A Note Of Appreciation To content Creators on Read.cash

0 27
Avatar for Infotips
2 years ago

Content creation is not a stroll in the park. It is pure hard work!

Even for those who now enjoy it, they are putting a great deal of mental energy to work daily. And it can be energy-sapping and a lot are going through the pressure of content creation each day.

So, if you know anyone whose content has blessed you great either here on read.cash or another crypto blogging platform, please give a shout out to them. As for me, I must state I have been blessed through the contents of many great authors on this platform.

Sponsors of Infotips
empty
empty
empty

I intend not to make this article a long one and so I will just point out four authors that their articles has motivated to write more and do more in the crypto blogging space.  In no definite order, they are @scottcbusiness , @MarcDeMesel , @Olasquare , and @Princessbusayo .

I've been on the read.cash platform for 2 years + now. I even came before these content creators I’ve listed above but you know what they say “OVERTAKING IS ALLOWED” These guys got more subscribers than me, they get more engagements than me and of course more earnings. LMAO!

What points am I making here? Simple! It is not how far but rather how well. I don’t post regularly and so my rate of engagements might dwindle.

My attention had been called up in other directions in recent times owing to the fact that I am into so many online and offline businesses.

As a result of that, I try my best possible to allocate time for content creation on this platform but for some reasons, I don’t usually meet up. However, I visit the platform regularly to read great articles put out by some great writers of which I have mention four of them.

@MarcDeMesel

This is one of the bitcoin cash proponents I respect so much. I subscribed to his YouTube channel and follow him on twitter and I must say that I've gotten some insights about investments by reading his articles here on read.cash, watching his videos on YouTube. He is kind. A Huge investor in bitcoin cash and Hugely optimistic about the bright future of bitcoin cash. Thank you Marc.

@scottcbusiness

I've known Scott Cummingham since the days of steemit. He has a unique style of creating images for his post. Its just a passport-style image of him, then the title of his article will be written on the image. That’s brilliant and unique! Whenever you see such image, you know it's Scott and you know he is the author of the article or video you are seeing wherever you are reading it on, be it steemit, hive, read-cash, YouTube, patreon etc. I learnt about "minds" and" uptrennd" blogging platform through him. He writes about his crypto social media earnings and those posts usually motivates me to do more contributing my quota to the development of whatever crypto community i am a member of and also to earn more. Thank you Scott.

@Princessbusayo

This is my fellow Nigerian compatriot. I Knew her from uptrennd where she got a nice amount of fan base and she consistently blessed that fan base with regular great articles that makes you wanna read them over and over again. In her regular fashion, She brought same positivity to the read-cash community and I've been glued since then. She writes mostly about her daily encounters/experiences and motivation to be a better person in our immediate environment. Busayo, i like your article about your search for a nice apartment off campus of your university. LOL! Thank You Princess.

@Olasquare

This is also my fellow Nigerian Compatriot doing wonders in the crypto blogging niche. At first, I thought He is a brother to princessbusayo perhaps because of their unique writing style and choice of topics-Which is motivation and inspiration. I've learnt a great deal about how to handle stress and staying motivated by reading articles put out by these duo. Nigeria should be proud to have you both. Thank you Ola.

Appreciate their efforts because it's not a child's play to put out meaningful, creative and value-packed content for 365 days non-stop. Some even create up to 4 or more per day. Whether they experience writer's block or not, they still try to write meaningful and original articles not copy & paste like some self-acclaimed so-called bloggers out there.

To every content creator out there (writing or video), I give you a million hearty cheers. There are so many authors right here I've learnt from but I can't list them all about because it will make this article really long. However, Just know that your efforts is well appreciated and please do well to keep it up.

Honestly, you are doing well. I see you.

Those efforts of yours is paying off and greater rewards is in the future for y’all including myself to grab.

Thank you for being such a great blessing and impact to your world.

Friends, please celebrate these people. They deserve it.

Thanks for reading!

See you on the next one!

Get my referral links here: linktr.ee/infotips

3
$ 1.08
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
Avatar for Infotips
2 years ago

Comments