Exercise

0 14
Avatar for Information-Overload
3 years ago
Topics: Myself, Education, Happy, World, People, ...

In my ten weeks of exercise, there are many experiences that I have learned that could qualify me as life-changing. In my first week, I think that activity is for the persons with a heavyweight of pounds who want to be physically fit, but I realized that exercise is for everyone for their purpose. I received some benefits from doing this exercise given by our professor in Physical Fitness and Self-Testing Activities. The first benefit that I received is being healthy. Before starting this exercise, I always feel dizzy, and my immune system is wrong that will result in sickness, cold, cough, and some contagious disease.

Doing this kind of exercise helps me become more assertive and helps prevent or fight the COVID-19. The other benefit that I received from doing this is having more time for myself and reducing too many gadgets because I am busy exercising. And I learned this kind of activity would influence someone to do exercise because they saw me doing exercise. I exploit my brother doing exercise by showing him the benefits of being physically healthy.

I knew it would take time and determination to keep my weight stable to remain safe and avoid any health problems in the future. But I am so happy that I have a better version of myself by doing this kind of activity that turns into my hobby. This kind of pandemic situation, the stress in an online class, helps me avoid depression and other things that will affect my behavior. I want to thank my instructor for giving us this kind of activity. Even sometimes I am busy with school works or anything. I am still doing exercise because it makes me happy and prevents overthinking in some situations.

Being physically fit is one reason why other people are far from depression, anxiety, and negativity. We need exercise in our life because of its benefits that can turn ourselves into a positive person. You can also do this exercise even once a week than not doing it.

1
$ 0.00

Comments