3/2/2021: The day that I joined here

0 21
Avatar for Information-Overload
3 years ago

I heard that this site produced a BCH and am interested in gaining money here on the date I registered to this site. As a new member, I will share my knowledge and articles to contribute to this site. Thank you for being part of this site starting this day.

Good afternoon everyone, since this is my first article to be created, I think this is not illegal to introduce myself first. I am currently 19 years old (last year of being a teenager, and I hope to become more mature and looking forward) and live from the Philippines, Caloocan. I am currently a first-year college student. I joined here because of the curiosity about earning money and, besides in my hobby, to write some articles that will enhance my skills while waiting for the second semester.

  • The reason behind my Username "Information-Overload" is because I want to spread some information that has a meaning and pack of knowledge to share.

  • I am glad to read some articles full of fun knowledge.

  • I used to find a website like this rather than spend my time playing online games like "Mobile Legends" and "Wild Rift."

  • I will also share my thoughts about some philosophic kinds of stuff, but I hope no one judges me and gives their opinion or another side.

  • I love to play some games that uses imagination, analyzing and patterns. I am also play chess.

  • When I was young I want to be a soldier but I realize that my passion is not fit to my dream when I was young.

(By the way, I used Grammarly premium to create this article and become more formal when creating pieces. I apologize if this current article is very proper, and I hope that being formal is not dull to read. Thank you for understanding!)

I want to share some moments that happened to me this week. This week is full of pressure, struggles, mixed emotions, imbalances in the schedule, and time-consuming because this week is our exam week and nothing is easy in college life student. Luckily this is our final day of examination that will result in me finding this website because of PH Corner forum. I did not already read the more in-depth rules of this site by hoping I do not do something that will lead me to ban this day. Maybe this day is a productive day for me and I hope that someday I will become famous in this website but currently I have no chance to go there.

Again, thank you for spending some time reading this article, and I hope that I will meet you in the comment section if you want to know more about me.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Information-Overload
3 years ago

Comments