I'm inlove with my Teacher

9 34
Avatar for Infinity_101
2 years ago

Before I started this short story of mine I wanted you to know that is this happened few years ago and I stilled remembered how I admire my teacher now and she not will not be forget it on my mind also on my past memories.

Let's start on the first day of class that Happened was 7years ago the year of 2014 and if you gonna ask what grade of school I am was I'm grade 7 or simply first year of high school.

I saw her at the first time of my life and her subject on our class is MATHEMATICS, she's totally beautiful who ever saw her. I must say she's also good on teaching in her subject what she teach and I learned a lot also learned how to love her (CHAROT) but this is it every day I saw her beautiful eyes and hear her voice my day is totally complicated even it is not end of my class hours (HEHEHEH).

I always cooperate in her class hours I raised my hand to answered her every question and not into boasting but my answers are always correct and she gives me a lot of points every time I got correct answers, she always give a beautiful smile every I got answers and eye to eye contact ( woah I think she inlove with me too char) until one day I came to beside of her and got some questions of she's what teach on us and pretending I didn't understand some of her teach but deep inside of me I just wanna be beside with her and look at her countenance.

After few months ago my feelings on her was don't understand is just that I am a little boy that admiring a person that I know it will now possible she's gonna inlove me too, I'm just 14 years old kid and she's 22years old women just like woah is a few years gap with her but I have an saying that "age is just a number and love is for everyone".

One day I tried my best to give my thoughts to my teacher and I came to the office of Mathematics Department to talk her at the time of our recess exactly I saw her alone in the office but I'm so nervous to admit my feelings to her and when I go to the office I'm scared to say what Im gonna say and just ask to her that when the date of our assignment gonna be past and go to my classroom faster as I can.

Oops I just gonna end up here guys and if you want to continue my story of being in love to my teacher just leave a comment and I'll write as soon as possible.

P.S. live with peace each and everyone

Lead Image from Dreamstime.com

First Article Publish by Infinity_101 (Me)

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Trofi01
Sponsors of Infinity_101
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity_101
2 years ago

Comments

I wonder what happened to your confession then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry sir I will publish later my part 3 on this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

love lessons always needed in human hearts little potato adore your article S2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank sir potato later on I gonna publish my part 2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also used to like my teacher when I was in 7th she was a temporary chemistry teacher and she was pretty, I used to study in advance the syllabus and used to look at her in her period. But anyway, she left school after her tenure but we both were friends on facebook it was only me who she was friend with and the whole school was teasing me even my seniors.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww really? That was a sad mag friends but may I ask something, how are both of you now? Are communicating until now? With your teacher?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha noo I do not like using facebook or any social media.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ows I see so you wrote a letter? And you send to her by? Hahaha you know what Im gonna say mah friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no i do not do those things hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago