We focus on everything but OURSELVES

0 12
Avatar for InfinityChampion
1 year ago

We often like to compare our success to that of others or our image or our lives, but instead of constantly asking all the wrong questions we need to stop and take a moment to look inwards...

This is something I struggle with quite often and am focusing on changing that and working harder to become the best version of myself. I often asked and told myself that I outworked most of my peers or sacrificed so much more than many or why don't I have this or that... Instead of constantly comparing I am going to be growing and watering and nurturing MYSELF so that I can grow and develop into the best version of myself.

If you don't know who you are yet or you feel the people around you don't understand you just let it go and focus on finding those that do understand that do make you feel alive, but that doesn't mean go find people that are YES men or women but those that will challenge us, support us, and motivate us to feel ALIVE and become the best version of ourselves and to SOCIETY at large.

(>'')> YOU GOT THIS!!! <(''<)

1
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments